We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$ 15
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$ 15
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Trip.com
US$ 15
US$ 12
View deal
SAVE US$ 3
Free cancellation until 02/05/21
Agoda.comUS$ 15
eDreamsUS$ 15
Expedia.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (638)
Filter reviews
638 results
Traveller rating
320
228
61
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
320
228
61
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews g adventures tour table tennis rooftop garden amazing rooftop nahargarh fort bani park rooms are spacious city tuks mr
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 638 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2019

Perfect place to stay in the city of Jaipur. Very quiet, well decorated and comfortable. Location also very good with lots of tuk tuks just outside of the hotel. Super nice owner! Hope to come back one day

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Superultramegafunky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

I love the rustic feel of the whole property. Nestled right in the middle of the city, it is only a walking distance and a tuktuk ride from the city center of Jaipur. The lobby is filled with board games, a nice outdoor patio, a table tennis setup, great kitchen (which served absolutely delightful breakfast AND lunch), and above all, an amazing rooftop view of Jaipur. I also opted for the early morning walk/hike to the Nahargarh Fort, to which the owner of the property led us. It was great seeing Jaipur in a different light, with no cars/tuktuks honking everywhere, nor there were people roaming around at 5am. Absolutely stunning views at the top of Nahargarh fort as well. Definitely will recommend taking this!

Room tip: best views, good food
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019 via mobile

Lovely hotel, feels just like a home stay. Rooms are spacious, well decorated, hot water, air con. Has a really lovely comfortable feel about it. Food is hit and miss but okay for basic meals! Lots of activities on offer around Jaipur too.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Crmt9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

We came here as part of a group tour, we were prewarned that it was run by an ex army guy so we had quite a stale place in mind. But the hotel and owner himself were absolutely wonderful, there’s amazing and beautiful creativity flowing all the way through the hotel, everything was clean and working and we really enjoyed our stay. Good breakfast and loved the menu there was for lunch etc. The shared common room/restaurant area was great for when we were stuck indoors because of the weather and the games available were a bonus. Great roof top and the owner was so nice too!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 909skyee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2019

We stayed here for two nights as part of a G Adventures tour. Our room was down stairs and a good size - however it wasn't very clean. There were used plasters on the sofa, a pair of very dirty slippers to use, the bedding and towels both smelt musty and damp. I understand that it was rainy season so perhaps difficult to dry things but smelly linens are unpleasant.
We had a comedy shower, you turned it on and the water went upwards towards the ceiling, over the shower curtain and all over the bathroom - I had to wash under the tap. The owner did say that he would fix it but it took until the following evening until it was usable.
There was a good choice of food at breakfast but the coffee wasn't brilliant.
I would say that this was more of a hostel rather than a hotel, lots of games etc to use and seating downstairs. We did enjoy the rooftop yoga and Bollywood dancing but I wouldn't choose to stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank supersaint76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jaipurinn1, Owner at Jaipur Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2019

Dear Sir,
Greetings from the Jaipur Inn.
May i straight away unconditionally apologize for the inconvenience caused to you during your kind stay with us at home.
I should have been more attentive in insuring these lapses did not occur. I do check the rooms before the guest check in but overlooked these faults.
I did try getting the shower fixed but did not check it myself and hence it took a second reminder from you to get it right.
I am sorry to read that the coffee disappointed you too.
My father a Retd. Wing Commander from the Indian Air force established the Jaipur Inn. We have tried to maintain a standard home stay. This is also home to my family.
I am really sorry for not meeting the basic standards. I will try my best to improve and hopefully have you again as our guest to have you a better stay experience in the future.
With kindest Regards
Pushpendra and Reetika.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews