We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overall an enjoyable experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
Ranked #14 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Reviewed 13 July 2012

Stayed there in first week July. A warm and luxurious experience. the staff is extremely courteous,and goes out of the way to assist you.
The breakfast buffet is excellent. Though I couldn't find time to visit the spa, which is very popular.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamleish D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 July 2012

Dear Guestm,,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am glad that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your expectations .

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I certainly hope that we will see you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Sunil Gupta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (3,749)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,149 - 3,153 of 3,749 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2012

ITC Rajputana, love d room, love d pool n the wonderful Kayakalp Spa.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pracheee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your response on Trip Advisor.

I am indeed happy that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your expectations .

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I certainly hope that we will see you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Sunil Gupta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

i was at ITC Rajputana for a few days last week for some meetings, so i couldn't really see the city. However , whatever time i had to myself, i spent in the hotel as it was so relaxing. quality staff, quality service and i loved the spa, very nice. Now i have no reason to go to any other hotel in Jaipur !!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anhad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 13 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for posting a review on TripAdvisor.

It is a pleasure to know that you had a memorable stay and for specially for liking the breakfast buffet . I have shared your appreciation with my team. It is a great motivation for us as we strive to achieve even higher standards of service.

Once again, thank you for our truly valuable comments. I hope that we will be able to look forward to welcoming you back to the ITC Rajputana.

Sunil Gupta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

Stayed during the first week of this month and it was a memorable time. The breakfast buffet should not be missed. Location is pretty good too.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nanak7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 16 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor.

I am glad that our team’s effort made your stay special and exceeded your expectations .

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your appreciation which will certainly motivate us to create more such 'WOWS".

I certainly hope that we will see you return to the ITC Rajputana soon and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Sunil Gupta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

The ITC is conveniently located in Jaipur close enough to the main attractions. The decor is really interesting of the hotel and rooms - with different art objects decorating the hallways which adds to the ambience. The rooms are modern looking with an Indian touch. The service was also excellent. We got a great deal during the off season including a buffet breakfast which was excellent - great variety and tasty.

Room Tip: try to get upgraded to a nicer room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mumbaikars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 July 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking out time and posting a review on our hotel and its services.

It is heartening to get such reviews and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the ITC Rajputana. My team and I are inspired by your comments and look forward to your continued visits. It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

We take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and services at all times.
Sincerely,
Sunil Gupta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
8.7 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 385 in Jaipur
1,977 reviews
1.0 km away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
6.6 km away
Trident, Jaipur
Trident, Jaipur
#17 of 385 in Jaipur
2,952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#36 of 385 in Jaipur
1,447 reviews
8.6 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#40 of 385 in Jaipur
1,465 reviews
9.0 km away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#33 of 385 in Jaipur
1,284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ITC Rajputana, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ITC Rajputana, Jaipur

Address: Palace Road, Jaipur 302006, India (Formerly Sheraton Rajputana Palace Hotel)
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#6 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#6 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
#9 Family Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: ₹ 5,798 - ₹ 30,291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — ITC Rajputana, Jaipur 5*
Number of rooms: 218
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the finest in luxury...exquisite rooms, plush surroundings, the most delectable fare and impeccable service...all under one roof! The pleasure of premier restaurants serving Indian,Continental and Chinese cuisines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, MakeMyTrip, Yatra, TripOnline SA, Agoda, ClearTrip, Prestigia and TravelGuru so you can book your ITC Rajputana, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Itc Rajputana, Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Sheraton Hotel Rajputana
Sheraton Jaipur
Sheraton Rajputana Hotel
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing