We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$80
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$88
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/10/22
Agoda.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/10/22
Hotels.com$88
Travelocity$88
Orbitz.com$88
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveller rating
321
323
103
27
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
323
103
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amer fort k k swimming pool nice hotel enjoyed my stay comfortable stay main city spacious rooms the hotel staff courteous staff visit jaipur india property wedding lawns marriage ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 802 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2022

Please ensure basic things needs to be available , Like Dental Kit , First Aid services etc., Staff behavior is good and moderate , The only thing which requires me to change is that Food services , as the south Indian Food was very limited

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Samiamair579
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2022

Dear Guest,
We have made a note of the suggestions.
A dental kit is provided, First Aid Kit is available at Reception.
We shall ensure more south Indian Variety for your next event.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2022 via mobile

Nice hospitality, delicious food, the property is suitable for my upcoming events. looking this property for hosting of destination wedding and corporate event…
This property shall be gateway for my events at jaipur…

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Eventhost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2022

Dear Guest,
We are happy to know that you liked our property & services. Looking forward to hosting your forthcoming events.
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2022 via mobile

Service was good.
Food also was okay
Internet was issue.
Wifi was not upto the mark
Even Tv signals were on n off
Hotel staff was polite and were helpful

View from hotel is really good and clean.
Food was not halal

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mmk_12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the feedback.
We regret the inconvenience caused due to the internet/wi-fi issue. There was a problem at the backend that was beyond our control. Inconvenience regretted. The issue had been sorted out the next and the internet speed is ok now.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2022

The stay was wonderful, staff was reachable all the time, property is quite awesome . Food is quite good.But my only suggestion is if you have guest from south India, please include some south Indian dishes too.

Date of stay: July 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KavyashreeSAKA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the review.
Your suggestion has been noted and we shall take care.
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2022 via mobile

Not giving permission to enter into the pool without swimming costume infact other 5 star hotels like ITC rajputana and the raident have no rules for swimming pool and in future i am not going to stay in this hotel very poor experience.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anmolsingh28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashish Brahmawar, General Manager at KK Royal Hotel & Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2022

Dear Guest, Certain rules have to be followed to maintain hygiene and safety. I hope that you would understand because this is not a private pool and is used by many more people.
Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews