We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/02/23
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Agoda.com
$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Trip.com$112
eDreams$129
Algotels
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,728)
Filter reviews
2,728 results
Traveller rating
1,826
493
188
95
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,826
493
188
95
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baluchi restaurant close to the airport special thanks housekeeping staff house keeping excellent stay front office comfortable stay great hospitality spacious rooms room service buffet breakfast special mention excellent hotel memorable stay food quality ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,378 - 1,383 of 2,728 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

it was very nice experience to have celebration in this hotel...towel art is good.. Nd cake was complimentary...ambience is nice..food is good...i will suggest this hotel for any family get-together...view from room is nice

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
5  Thank NeetuS272
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VipulB_TLJ, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Neetu S,

Namaskar !!
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that you liked the moment created by my team for you.

On behalf of the whole team, we thank you for your compliments on the service. Endorsements such as yours are highly motivating and encouraging for my colleagues to ensure authentic hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Vipul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

One of Senior Executive from my company stayed in the property for a conference in Nov 2017. Ms. Khan was Guest Relation Executive who attended us. We were impressed by the hospitality shown by her and all other staff of the hotel. It is well maintained and beautiful from inside. Restraunt is equally good. I would recommend this property for personal and official trips.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
5  Thank Ravindra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VipulB_TLJ, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Mr. Ravindra,

Namaskar !!
Thank you for your kind appreciation & recommendation.
Our team is delighted to read your compliments & it is feedback like this that encourages us to keep improving our quality of service.
We are extremely passionate about our product & services & glad your colleague enjoyed a our hospitality.
Look forward to welcoming you back again.

Warm Regards,
Vipul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

Excellent buffet dinner and breakfast at this hotel. Also only a 5 minute drive from the airport. The rooms are of a good size and the facilities are adequate. They have a free show of Indian dancing to watch on a Saturday night.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Debridley R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VipulB_TLJ, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Ms. Ridely,

Namaskar !!
Thank you for sharing your review about The LaLiT at Jaipur.
It’s a pleasure to read your compliments for our well appointed rooms and facilities. We are delighted to note that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel..
The team and I are looking forward to your next visit to Jaipur.

Warm Regards,
Vipul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

The room was beautiful and spacious.
They have a nice spa: i had waxing and massage treatment by therapist Sushila and it was very well done!
The breakfast buffet is also very complete offering food for all tastes!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank Tatiana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VipulB_TLJ, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Ms. Hwa,

Namaskar !!
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are pleased to hear that you liked the facilities and the location of the hotel. Our greatest award lies in the knowledge that your stay was satisfactory and all our efforts are aimed in that direction. It is indeed our pleasure in fulfilling a guest’s needs, especially by providing a comfortable stay experience as well as fabulous dining experience.
On behalf of the whole team, we thank you for your compliments on the service. Endorsements such as yours are highly motivating and encouraging for my colleagues to ensure authentic hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Vipul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Jaipur seems a more prosperous area and is certainly the more westernised of the areas we had visited including Delhi. The hotel is stunning inside and has every comfort. The room 602 has a large double bed with a dressing area, a large TV with a lot of free movie channels that meant there was always something to watch. There was a free safe in the bathroom with a small wardrobe, shower which was large with overhead shower and a want, sink, toilet and all the toiletries you could want. The bed was very comfortable and we had a very good night’s sleep. There are two restaurants in the hotel one Baluchi which is the traditional Indian food. We visited this and had a Murgh tikka masala, Bengali lamb, chicken Chania and rice and naan with Bombay potatoes. The food was excellent and the side dishes were enough for three people, and the portions of the main dishes were very large. We sampled the Indian Sauvignon Blanc and this was lovely. The service in this restaurant was excellent and they made you feel really welcome. The buffet restaurant has a number of options, Indian Food, Soup, Pasta and Chinese dishes. There was plenty of choice, The desserts were very nice and did give a number of options. However the service was quite slow and did have to remind them a number of times regarding our drinks. Indeed we gave up on the coffee and had this in our room as we waited so long. The hotel also has a Spa, Hair Saloon, and Swimming Pool but unfortunately we never got a chance to try any of them. Downstairs – next to reception, there is stage that is surrounded by water and this had different dancers every night and you could sit round and watch, and they were happy for you to take photos. The restaurants are quite pricey for India, and a meal is £30 a head plus the cost of drinks. All in all a lovely hotel. Just as a side note there is a shopping centre nearby, that you can get a tuktuk for around Rup100, which is worth a visit.

Room tip: 602 was excellent
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank pmrunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VipulB_TLJ, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!
Thank you for your comprehensive review on Trip Advisor about our product and services. I am delighted to note that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our greatest award lies in the knowledge that your stay was satisfactory and all our efforts are aimed in that direction. It is indeed our pleasure in fulfilling a guest’s needs, especially by providing a comfortable stay experience as well as fabulous dining experience

On behalf of the whole team, we thank you for your compliments on the service. Endorsements such as yours are highly motivating and encouraging for my colleagues to ensure authentic hospitality.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm Regards,
Vipul Bhargava

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews