We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
15 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/02/23
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Agoda.com
$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Trip.com$112
eDreams$129
Algotels
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,728)
Filter reviews
2,728 results
Traveller rating
1,826
493
188
95
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,826
493
188
95
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baluchi restaurant close to the airport special thanks housekeeping staff house keeping excellent stay front office comfortable stay great hospitality spacious rooms room service buffet breakfast special mention excellent hotel memorable stay food quality ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,741 - 1,746 of 2,728 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I was at jaipur in our persian new year.I feel peacefull and cozy experience during our stay.
I would like to come back to this excellent hotel with best responsibility and helpful stuff.
Ofcourse that was modern hotel. I hope god bless us.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jzolfaghari5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear jzolfaghari5, Namaskar!

Thank you for staying at The Lalit Jaipur and for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor and thank you for so highly recommending our hotel.

The team is delighted to read your review and to see that their effort has been recognized by you.

We look forward to your continued visits to The Lalit Jaipur, do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out a memorable experience for you.

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I stayed in Lalit for almost three days and among other hotels which I booked in in India in other cities such as Delhi and Agra, I really had fun in Lalit Jaipur. the friendly environment , quality of the breakfast and the fun nights ( including the traditional Indian dancing which lasted one hour each night) was just awesome. totally recommended for friends and family trips.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank pegah176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear pegah176, Namaskar!

It was a pleasure to have stay at The Lalit Jaipur during your recent visit to Jaipur and we appreciate your time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are very happy to read your review.

It is our endeavor that every guest who leaves the hotel, is delighted with their stay and food experience. Your feedback is a reward for the team who is always striving for perfection. Thank you for your generous praise.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits. Do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out a another memorable experience for you.

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Lovely room and beautiful lobby with water feature view. Restaurant food was superb fine dining and the price reflected this. All amenities were available.a large hotel with many rooms in Jaipur. We were on a WebJet tour of Rajasthan and this hotel was high standard for our tour.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 299diannef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear 299diannef, Namaskar!

Thank you for taking your time for writing such a detailed review and I am happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

It is the constant endeavor and the motto of the team to provide flawless and impeccable service to our guest. As you correctly mentioned at The Lalit we emphasis on various training and role play which helps them improve and perform better each day.

The team is happy and motivated with your compliments and it feels great to know that you loved the rooms, the central courtyard, the service and the food.

We look forward to have you back with us and experience the awesome experience again. Do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out a another memorable experience for you.

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

EVERYTHING was fine.The hotel should make arrangements for cleaning guest vehicle specially for self driven.the cultural activities may also be improved State food may also be added in buffet These are my suggestion

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank subhashgoyal73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear Subhashgoyal73, Namaskar!

Thank you for staying at The Lalit Jaipur and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that the rooms, the service and our food were to your liking. Your genuine feedback will motivate us to serve you better as it is our constant endeavor to provide a consistently high quality service to all our guests.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits and for opportunities to welcome you back.

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017

The room was comfortable, beautifully dressed and very clean. Staff were attentive and service very good. Restaurant very crowded, could do with a more efficient toaster, bread had to be retoasted, causing a traffic jam of waiting customers. I would recommend Lailit Jaipur

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jacquisharpe60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2017

Dear jacquisharpe60, Namaskar!

Thank you for staying with us at The Lalit Jaipur and for sparing your valuable time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

I am delighted that most of our services have exceeded your expectations. I apologies for the shortcomings experienced by you with crowd management done during buffet breakfast. Also, we will re-look at our bread toaster and if required get that changed. Thanks for highlighting this.

I have addressed your feedback with the FNB Production and Service team. With more training and quality audits, I am confident that you will see a marked improvement on your future stays with us.

The team and I, look forward to your continued visits.

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews