We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/02/23
No prepayment needed
Priceline
$119
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Agoda.com
$110
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Trip.com$112
eDreams$129
Algotels
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,728)
Filter reviews
2,728 results
Traveller rating
1,826
493
188
95
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,826
493
188
95
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews baluchi restaurant close to the airport special thanks housekeeping staff house keeping excellent stay front office comfortable stay great hospitality spacious rooms room service buffet breakfast special mention excellent hotel memorable stay food quality ambience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,916 - 1,921 of 2,728 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

One of my favorite Indian restaurants! I love their Thali because you can try a little bit of everything and its delicious! Its perfect for someone who is trying Indian food for the first time. We were also pleasantly surprised with their dinner service - a menu full of intriguing entrees, the food we ordered was excellent food and my girlfriend says its pretty much spot on for authenticity. The service has always been very attentive whenever we've been there. As for value its bil costly, we've always left full and very satisfied. I've been craving their thali food for awhile now so we plan on stopping in over the weekend!
We went to the lunch...

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ravi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Ravi, Namaskar!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your dining experience at The Lalit Jaipur. Your compliments about the food and service in particular, delights us and it gives us great pleasure to share it with the team. Our FNB Production & Service teams are working very diligently to offer the best cuisine along with hospitality and service, to all our esteemed guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back at The LaLit Jaipur and the joy of serving you again, do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out a another memorable experience for you.

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

Visited this property from 6 to 9 Jan 2017. It is near to airport and close to attractions like Jawahar circle, world Trade Park, snow Park. It is however not ideally located for one interested to visit the old city and forts and stay amidst it. Had booked a premier room for stay. Rooms were well prepared and pretty spacious to accommodate me, my wife, twin daughters and a maid. Room service was always prompt, helpful. Food at its Indian restaurant was delicious. Loved it's dal balluchi and paan kulfi. Buffet breakfast was upto expectations. Had some folk dance and music by locals arranged within hotel premises in evening, which we attended once. Was pleasing.

Overall a nice experience.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Rohit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Rohit, Namaskar!

Thank you for staying at The Lalit Jaipur and for sharing your review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read your feedback and to learn that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel.

Your mention that The Lalit Jaipur strives for perfection is truly very motivating and encouraging for all of us. Our team does indeed believe in attention to detail, as that is what is the road to excellence and success.

I do hope that you have an opportunity to visit us again, and hopefully, very soon. Thank you for recognizing our effort. Do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out a another memorable experience for you.

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We have stayed in Lalit properties earlier as well, and signed up for their Jaipur property easily with our prior experience being good.

Was quite disappointed with the staff at the property as per their service and overall behaviour noticed.
* It took almost 1hr 30 mins to get the concierge to handle our bags while checking out.
* Hotel staff was seen and heard swearing using fowl language on a phone call right at the entrance area frequented by guests / kids.

Room tip: Try to take rooms which are closer to the elevator - 125 / 225 / 325 upwards
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmKansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2017

Dear AmKansal, Namaskar!

Thank you for staying at The Lalit Jaipur and for posting a review of your stay on TripAdvisor.. We appreciate your taking the time out to inform us of the difficulties you have encountered during your recent stay with us. It is with sincere regret that I note your dissatisfaction with our services. Your comments have raised areas of concern that need to be addressed and will inspire us to strive harder for our future guests. I assure you that all possible corrective measures will be taken in order to serve you better, during your next visit to Jaipur

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Near to Airport very good hotel. The breakfast is too good and the waterbody near reception is very good. The room is spacious and the rest room is very large with change facility.
Wifi free for one hour only.
Good and service is very good

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Venkateswar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Venkateswar, Namaskar!

Thank you for writing the review and sharing your wonderful experience with us. It gives me great pleasure to know that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us.

The team was really happy to have the opportunity to serve you and they are motivated with your compliments. Thank you for taking out your time and highlighting the efforts made by my team members.

Overwhelmed to know that you think about our hotel to be worth the time and money and we look forward to come over again and again. Do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out a another memorable experience for you.

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

Stunning hotel, comfortable and spacious rooms, located close to airport, staff were great. Swift Check in and out. Breakfast options were superb. Wifi was good. Food at Baluchi restaurant is way overpriced.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank magang15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
PiiyushK, General Manager at The Lalit Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2017

Dear Magan, Namaskar!

Thank you for your kind words. I am pleased to know that you had an amazing stay and enjoyed all the aspects of the hotel.

As you mentioned, the location of the hotel being close to the airport is very helpful to travelers for business and leisure.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Jaipur. Do write in to me (pkapoor@thelalit.com) should you be planning your next visit and will ensure to carve out a another memorable experience for you.

Best Regards - Piiyush Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews