We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good business hotel with exceptional services!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Nangi's Pride
Ranked #179 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good business hotel with exceptional services!!”
Reviewed 30 May 2012

I had a chance to drop at Jaipur for some meeting. There is no good hotel near the airport. When I was passing by I saw this hotel. This hotel is very nice and well taken care of. Nicely maintained rooms and restaurant with an open air restaurant on the top floor. Though not to be compared with a 5-star accommodation but comfortable rooms and good food make this is an excellent hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the road are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KKrazyfortravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this review, 2 June 2012
Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online, and would have been our pleasure to had you with us. We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team The Nangi's Pride. We look forward to see you more often.

Best regards, Gajraj Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

47 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    15
    9
    2
    0
See reviews for
14
3
3
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
pune
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2012

it was a fantastic stay with the hotel..good breakfast and easily accessible to airport..full of greenery inside and outside the hotel..hope would have stayed for one more night..thanks to makemytrip for advising such a lovely property..

Room Tip: prefer balcony room..with wonderfull sitting..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank ShashikantTambi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this review, 13 April 2012
Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you have taken the concern to review our hotel online, and would have been our pleasure to had you with us for an another day. We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Hotel Nangi's Pride. We look forward to see you more often.

Best regards, Gajraj Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur City, Rajasthan, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2012

Its an amazing property..rooms are fantastic..nice ambience wth a lovley view..very gud amenieties..cooperative staff..if i had to give out of ten it wud hav been 10/10..Easily approchable from the airport..

Room Tip: Try to get a room at the roof top ..amazing view..!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kirtirathore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Hotel Nangi's Pride, Jaipur . We look forward to see you and your references more often.

Best regards,

Gajraj Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2012

fantastic place to stay in jaipur,near to the airport, cozy comfortable with excellent amicable services. the food was yummy , with ample place for parking. nangi's pride is Eco friendly & have many plants in the hotel

Room Tip: rooms on top floor 've direct acess to Rooftop.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ayush007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gajraj S, General Manager at Hotel Nangi's Pride, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Dear Guest,

Namaskar !!!

We are thankful to you for your encouraging comments, this is our team Hotel Nangi's Pride , Jaipur . We look forward to see you and your references more often.

Best regards,

GAJRAJ SINGH
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.9 km away
FabHotel Jaipur Airport
FabHotel Jaipur Airport
#324 of 380 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
1.3 km away
Hotel Bellavista
Hotel Bellavista
#156 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Airport View
Hotel Airport View
#285 of 380 in Jaipur
3.0 of 5 bubbles 2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
The Theme, Jaipur
The Theme, Jaipur
#80 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 338 reviews
1.0 km away
Fortune Park Bella Casa
Fortune Park Bella Casa
#129 of 380 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 636 reviews
0.6 km away
OYO Rooms Jaipur Airport
OYO Rooms Jaipur Airport
#194 of 494 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Nangi's Pride? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Nangi's Pride

Property: Hotel Nangi's Pride
Address: International Airport, Terminal II, Jaipur 302017, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #179 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,680 - ₹ 2,326
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Nangi's Pride 3.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The magic of Hotel Nangi'Pride almost defies description. At Hotel Nangi's Pride, we painstakingly blend the hospitality and grace of Jaipur engaging people with our standards of excellence. Hotel Nangi's Pride is a luxurious environment hotel. The hotel presents a breathtaking example of the excellence of modern architecture. The well-designed and well-planned edifice looks radiant when illuminated at night. Located in the heart of Jaipur, the hotel enjoys a stunning position, strategically located to add ease and convenience to your stay. It is 200 meters from International Airport, Terminal - II, Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Agoda and Yatra so you can book your Hotel Nangi's Pride reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Nangi's Pride Jaipur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing