We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“A must stay B&B, tips from 2 canadian backpackers” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #12 of 466 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Quebec/Canada
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“A must stay B&B, tips from 2 canadian backpackers”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2012

A thousand thanks to you, as we say in french, it was our best nights and best food for our 22 rajasthany days.

Tips: to accelerate your driver's hability finding the place, talk about it being into Sangram Colony, also, you should definitely experience dinner here as it will undoubtly be the best among top Rajasthan restaurants you will go, thanks to their homemade traditional fresh cuisine.

I wish you a great stay :)
Isabelle and Jean-Philippe

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank al2cand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 16 February 2012
Jean Isabelle it was a wonderful experience meeting u.Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture.
You were truly a great person to meet,so humble and flexible more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family and enjoyed our home made meals to no limits.Guests like you give me great push in life to serve my guests to the best & provide them with the best of services.
Thanks again for opting to stay with us and hope to see you very soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

204 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    188
    16
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
40
68
34
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2012

I enjoyed very much my recent stay at Bhola Bhawan during the last Litfest in Jaipur. Affordable rate, clean room, delicious breakfast meals and above all, very friendly hosts. Sheetal and her husband make you feel you are part of the family (the little boy love car toys). [I just realize some others customers made the same comment, but it's so true]; And so close to Diggi palace. 1 mn walking distance if you move slowly... A lovely place to go, a confortable insight of Rajasthan.

Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Fred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 3 February 2012
Fredric Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture.
You were truly a great person to meet,so humble and flexible more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family. Guests like you give me great push in life to serve my guests to the best & provide them with the best of services.
Thanks again for opting to stay with us and hope to see you very soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
Level Contributor
27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2012

I stayed at Bhola Bhawan with family end of December. A great experience where everything was in place. The place is centrally located and you can walk to most of the locations in Jaipur. Spacious, clean and more than just a room. You get a kitchen, a living room, a balcony that greets you with the inviting sun in winters and if you get-up early you can talk to the peackocks. The hosts were like an extended family and understood all our requirements and guided us during our stay. In fact the hospitality and their company so good some of teh days we spent more time at home then outside. Would never forget Shailendra, Sheetal and the adorable "autombile expert" Nick. The food was great. I would advise and recommend the place to everybody looking for a B & B in Jaipur. and I am sure this will expand and grow manifold in the coming days.

Room Tip: You can pick any room available. All of them are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ummeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 24 January 2012
Ummed Many Thanks for your kind review ,It was our pleasure to have you and your family stay with us,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. More than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family. Sipping tea during te morning hours and kids playing together has been the most cherished part for us during your stay.Guests like you give me great push in life to serve my guests to the best & provide them with the best of services.
Thanks again for opting to stay with us and hope to see you very soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2012

Bhola Bhawan - Good food, neat & comfortable ambience and lovely hosts!! BB is in heart of town close to most of the tourist & party destinations :-) What makes one's stay the very best here is Sheetal and her husband's knowledge and ideas on how to make one's trip both educative and fun!! A 5 rating and a super recommendation!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Chetan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhola B, Owner at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast, responded to this review, 20 April 2016
Many Thanks for your generous review ,we at Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast attempt to offer the best of our traditions and culture. You were truly a great guest, more than happy to have wonderful guests like you who truly became part of our family.Look forward to having u sometime back soon again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bern, Bern, Switzerland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 January 2012

We stayed for 2 nights at the Bhola Bhawan B&B. We did not opt for the breakfast option. Sheetal and Shailendra (her husband) are very kind and warm hosts. Every detail was taken care of. They were also very helpful with their suggestions on everything that we wanted to know from visiting places to shopping. We will definitely come back here when we re-visit Jaipur the next time. Although it is a little far from the main attractions, it is located in a peaceful and seemingly secure area. I also heard that the colony called Sangram Colony is one of those upscaled ones in Jaipur. Without any reservations or hesitation, I recommend Bhola Bhavan B&B as one of the best B&B places I have gone to. Sheetal and family add to the experience of "feeling at home".

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Harsha K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.4 km away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#19 of 368 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,113 reviews
2.0 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#10 of 368 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,342 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#22 of 368 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,092 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Hotel Meghniwas
Hotel Meghniwas
#9 of 368 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Ratnawali
Hotel Ratnawali
#48 of 368 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 283 reviews
3.5 km away
Samode Haveli
Samode Haveli
#11 of 368 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,051 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast

Property: Bhola Bhawan Bed and Breakfast
Address: 21,Sangram Colony,C Scheme | Sangram Colony, C Scheme, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 466 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,866 - ₹ 3,003
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bhola Bhawan Bed And Breakfast is situated in the cultural and business center of Jaipur close to several major historic landmarks, important institutions and entertainment venues allowing its guests to easily access all parts of Jaipur in few minutes. Bhola Bhawan Bed & Breakfast has four well-appointed guest rooms which are air conditioned and fully furnished with attached modern & highly maintained bathrooms. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Bhola Bhawan Bed And Breakfast Jaipur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing