We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Place for In house Conference”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
Ranked #35 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Best Place for In house Conference”
Reviewed 8 August 2012

Its very nice experience here, though i am regular guest with the Inhouse Conference Group.
Especially thanks to Pushpendra Naruka & Mr Digvijay for their nice co-operation and well management. Everthing was well planned here along with the smooth operations. I suggest people to select this Hotel for the stay as well as for the Conference.
Once again thanks to Pushpendra and to this Entire Hotel. entire Hotel staff is nice. Also thanks to Mr Takhat & Shilpa for their smooth co ordination.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jdinesh2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, 9 August 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We appreciate your kind feedback towards our staff and services. I will also ensure to convey your appreciation towards our staff . We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur and giving us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

953 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    549
    253
    90
    33
    28
See reviews for
295
168
43
235
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
India
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Hi Friends, its a very good hotel with best of services and Rooms. We stayed there with family and had booked 3 rooms. the Food Quality was Superb and rooms were Excellent with great cleanliness. As its a new hotel so it was well equipped with room facilities. Loved the pool on 7th floor a lot. In short the best hotel in the price and quality

Room Tip: Front rooms gives view of City. So prefer Hotel Front Rooms only
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank asa27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, 8 August 2012
Dear Guest ,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for the appreciative comments about our hotel. I am glad to note that you have left with a positive impression of our product and services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Regards
Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2012

It was Raksha Bandhan, and my friend needed to tie the knot from his sister plus I had some work so I came across this hotel in MMT and at a very good price I got the Deluxe room with all basic amenities, complimentary welcome drink, newspaper, mineral water & breakfast. Although it is situated in South Jaipur, it is very close from Airport but little far away for people coming from North India side.

About the room, it was as per expectations. Although the iron and TV Remote failed to work at initial, but it was immediately rectified within minutes. There services were prompt and every query was resolved. Breakfast was also nice.

Will surely recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Jaipur. Feel The Homeliness, When Away From Home.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank adityasahu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, 6 August 2012
Dear Guest

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur and giving us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

Regards
Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2012

Stayed in the royal orchid at jaipur ,had a wonderful time at the hotel. The hotel is chic and modern. The location is good, 5 mins drive from the airport and 10 mins to the shopping center, where all the actions are ! The rooms are very clean and modern, had a small pool in the balcony of the room with the city view , its just perfect for relaxing after a long day of traveling, overall had a great stay because of the wonderful service from the staffs, especially from the front desk. thank you very much for all and making my stay memorable in the hotel :))

Room Tip: all rooms are nice with modern equipments :) , my personal like is a room with private pool in it .
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pratik G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2012 via mobile

The service was warm and friendly. But the place needs a clean up. Food was ok but needed more variety.

You get the Rajasthan charm, which we enjoyed. Location is convenient to getti the forts and other sites and there's shopping nearby.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DominiqueFitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Royal Orc... G, General Manager at Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur, responded to this review, 30 November 2012
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur!

Thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback on your stay at Royal Orchid. We have made a note of your observations and assure you that we are taking immediate action.

We look forward to welcome you back at Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur to get us yet another opportunity to meet your expectations

regards
Ridul Deka
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.3 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 382 in Jaipur
1,373 reviews
8.9 km away
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
10.1 km away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#28 of 382 in Jaipur
1,586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#54 of 382 in Jaipur
450 reviews
2.2 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
0.5 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#15 of 382 in Jaipur
1,810 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur

Property: Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
Address: Opposite BSNL Office | Near Durgapura Flyover, Tonk Road, Durgapura, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#16 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,092 - ₹ 7,731
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 139
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategically located just 2.5 Kms from Jaipur airport and 10 kms from the city railway station, Hotel Royal Orchid with its elegant furnishing, decor and blend of sophistication, flamboyance with a relaxed attitude make this an ideal stay for all discerning travellers with free WI-FI. The guests can calm their senses at the roof-top swimming pool or indulge in gastronomic delights at 'Tiger Trail' and at the 24 hour coffee shop 'Limelight and can even lighten their spirit at 'Salsa'- the signature lounge bar after a day of hectic bustle.This upscale 5 star property houses 139 rooms along with 9 plunge pool rooms which includes a plunge pool suite with the finest amenities and elegant furnishings. Its banqueting facility, with ample parking space , luscious lawns and a large pre- function area makes it an ideal venue not only for video conferences, product launches but also a perfect destination for weddings .Hotel Royal Orchid Jaipur is one such dream wedding destination ' which makes your wedding a charming and unforgettable experience.Traveling to Jaipur and staying at this hotel will surely leave you mesmerized with a memory which will want you coming back for more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelGuru, Yatra, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing