We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Vivacious Property” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jaipur Marriott Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Ranked #16 of 367 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
Level Contributor
114 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Vivacious Property”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

hi
I was in Jaipur with my family on 11th feb
called up Marriott and they suggest this new Property
Marriott Jaipur
Security -Excellent
Check-in - Prompt (in room 616 )
Room - Excellent
Service - Efficient
Breakfast -V Good
Room Service - Prompt
House Keeping - Prompt
Now i have to Check out :-(
Oh.h.h.. why to leave this great property ...will be back !
Allure, Attitude and Ambiance Best !!
This is my honest and humble opinion, will surely be back for more
Pampering .

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Oyster_king007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this review, 24 May 2012
Dear Guest

Many thanks for your valuable feedback. We are continuosly working on enhancing your experience at Jaipur Marriott.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Jaipur Marriott

thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,523 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    941
    415
    103
    36
    28
See reviews for
496
319
56
360
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (335)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

I stayed at this hotel with my family. We had two elegant rooms for our stay. With my being a Platinum Marriott the staff were more than courteous. The location is close to the airport and away from the bustle of the city. The rooms were absolutely clean and new. The staff were absolutely delightful and very helpful. Food at the restaurants were sumptuous and tasty. I would certainly recommend the breakfast buffet ... So many varieties. All in all a great experience. I would certainly go back. Thanks Jaipur Marriott.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank S K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
68 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2012

Definitely one of the best breakfasts enjoyed by me ,great location too ,i was a bit apprehensive when i learn t this new Marriott is near the airport so may be a bit too far away from the city centre but honestly this worked out to my advantage as city was not very far away and not bundled in the middle of commotion and traffic in the city centre.
This is a new hotel so definitely it has to iron out a lot of things but the staff is so good and helpful and work so hard for their guests that i am sure within a month or so they will be all set .
I would recommend to stay at this hotel as it has a good breakfast ,very good restaurant in saffron....great food, a really nice health club which has a good sauna and steam room.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank passiontravel9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this review, 24 May 2012
Dear Guest

Many thanks for your valuable feedback. We are continuosly working on enhancing your experience at Jaipur Marriott. We appreciate your valuable insights and look forward to seeing you again soon

We look forward to welcoming you again at Jaipur Marriott

thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2012

Firstly let me say that this is a very good international hotel, the staff are very corporate and friendly - the rooms are excellent and the hotel facilities (pool/fitness centre) are outstanding. I was in Jaipur on a Rajashthan road trip and just felt that the location of the hotel seemed a little too far out from town. It is about 15 minutes from downtown Jaipur and the hotel car cost us over 1000 RS to get to the old city (FYI get the hotel to book a local meter taxi it the cost comes down to 150 RS which to me is just fine). Beside the location of the property (and to me lack of Indian feel) my stay was faultless - I do have to compliment the Marriott on their breakfast - I would have to say that the spread on what they offered guests was world class and I can't recall seeing a better breakfast set up. I only stayed 1 night and as I mentioned above it was without fault and the only negative to me is the location (from a leisure perspective).

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Geeman63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
everywhere
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 February 2012

the hotel infrastructure and facilities are what you'd expect from a marriott hotel. Very clean, very modern and everything works as intended. What sets apart a marriott is the phenomenal level of customer service. They make you feel right at home. Everyone from the doorman to the room service chap were hospitable and very knowledgeable about the area. and yes, its right next to the airport. totally worth the $200 we spent!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelsOfDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur M, General Manager at Jaipur Marriott Hotel, responded to this review, 24 May 2012
Dear Guest

Many thanks for your valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again at Jaipur Marriott

thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
8.7 km away
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur
#15 of 367 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,017 reviews
6.8 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#28 of 367 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,085 reviews
7.9 km away
Jai Mahal Palace
Jai Mahal Palace
#6 of 367 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,754 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#36 of 367 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 749 reviews
0.2 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel Jaipur
6.8 km away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jaipur Marriott Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jaipur Marriott Hotel

Property: Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Address: Ashram Marg | Near Jawahar Circle, Jaipur 302015, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#8 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#11 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#18 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,331 - ₹ 13,887
Hotel Class:5 star — Jaipur Marriott Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 317
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jaipur Marriott Hotel is entrenched with the cultural legacy of the Pink City and complemented by inviting spaces that stand for refined elegance and a contemporary look. Strategically located near the airport, guests can delight in spacious guestrooms adorned with traditional characteristics, yet complete with modern amenities. Well-equipped to offer guests truly elevated experiences, Jaipur Marriott offers 43,000 sq. ft. of internal and external spaces ideal for meetings, conventions or theme weddings. The hotel offers one of the city's finest culinary experiences with a range of food and beverage outlets. Guests can enjoy the all-day dining service at the 'Times Food Oscar' awardee restaurant 'Okra'; discover authentic Indian cuisine at 'Saffron'; indulge at the city's best bakery 'Jaipur Baking Company'; or unwind at its high-energy lounge bar 'Lounge 18'. Guests looking to relax and recharge can indulge in the revitalizing services at the hotel's O2 spa. The hotel also features a world-class fitness center with the latest equipment, certified instructors and facilities such as Sauna, Jacuzzi, among others. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Jaipur Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jaipur Marriott Hotel Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing