We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to stay at; great value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse
Ranked #4 of 385 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 March 2012

Mr. Singh has worked out a winning formula. This sister property to his Pearl Palace is more upscale, and Mr. Singh stays very busy, so we were lucky to find a cancellation that took care of us. The room is unbelievable; done up like a Raja's bedroom. Ultra nice, spacious and very clean. Bathroom was excellent. Room had a Sony TV, cable TV, and a PC with internet connection. Hot water took a little time arriving, but we had been warned about this by the staff. Staff were excellent and very helpful at all times. Since this is in a quiet residential area, we walked to the sister Pearl Palace hotel for breakfast; which was cheap and excellent on the roof top terrace. Rick-shaws can be arranged at short notice.
Salim was our driver and is very friendly. took us to some weddings where we had a great time; were welcomed in for food, entertainment, even though we were complete strangers. Very nice people in Rajesthan. Recommend you use Salim to show you around if it is your first time inJaipur; but be sure to tell him to NOT take you to the tourist traps like the Jewellery showrooms etc; which is where the drivers get commissions for your purchases which are inflated. Better to get all costume (imitation) jewellery in Bapu Bazaar.

Room Tip: All rooms are great
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alikarim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,032)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

781 - 785 of 1,032 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2012

In my travels this has been the best place I have stayed in. Good service, location and beautiful rooms make it worth the money. Mr Singh went out of way to hold our room for nearly 6 months with no hassles. Only problem we had was with the lack of hot water and that was because the hotel was still under construction, overall it was not much of an inconvience. The hotel is located in a quiet residential area which can be a problem in getting a rickshaw, on the other hand it is only 1km from train station. We used to walk up to the street to get a rickshaw. Simply put this place was perfect, amazing and breathtaking.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jarji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

Amazing place to stay, in our travel this was the best place we stayed. Good location, friendly staff and good service. The theme of the rooms were amazing, unique and beautiful. My first step in room took our breath away. It felt like home away from home. Mr. Singh kept his word on holding the room for nearly 6 months with no hassles, I cannot thank you enough for such an amazing experience. Highly recommended. If I have anything bad to say it would be the problem we had with the hot water, it was mostly due to the fact the building was still under construction. We stayed November 2011. Another slight problem was hotel is located in quiet residential area and it sometimes hard to find a taxi. I would just walk up the street to the main road were there are loads of taxis and Rick shaws. Defnitely worth the money.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sahot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

This Heritage is a dream !!!! Stuff is extremeky friendly and helpful, Rooms are like paradise and the rates for the rooms are really fair. The rooms are so clean and everything looks like just painted. The bathroom was the best we have ever seen in India as it looked like in a palace and everything there worked extremely perfect. The shower was the very best - we felt like under a warm rain shower.

We could just recommend to stay at this place if you come to Jaipur - it is defenately the best place in Jaipur and we will defenately come back in some years as we love the hospitality !!!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Takkatukka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights in November 2011 and could not believe what a beautiful hotel we had found and for such a reasonable price. The building is decorated in a traditional haveli style and the rooms were massive with amazing decor.
It would be nice if there were a resaurant attached, but the hotel provided free auto rickshaw transport around the corner to their sister hotel which has a wonderful rooftop restaurant where we enjoyed some delicious breakfasts and nice cold beer!
The staff were very friendly and welcoming and this felt like a really luxurious stay, tucked away on a quiet peaceful street with a park nearby, away from the crazy and hustle and bustle of Jaipur but still easy to get into the city from.
We were a group of 3 and stayed in a room with 2 massive double beds and it was ideal, would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erikastars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.4 km away
Umaid Bhawan Heritage House Hotel
4.7 km away
Royal Heritage Haveli
Royal Heritage Haveli
#6 of 385 in Jaipur
706 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Pearl Palace
Hotel Pearl Palace
#8 of 385 in Jaipur
1,992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#9 of 385 in Jaipur
1,601 reviews
0.8 km away
Taj Jai Mahal Palace Jaipur
2.5 km away
Rambagh Palace
Rambagh Palace
#3 of 385 in Jaipur
1,757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse

Address: 54 Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Ajmer Road Lane 2, Jaipur 302006, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#37 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
Price Range: ₹ 2,735 - ₹ 4,103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pearl Palace Heritage Boutique Hotel is a unique way to experience "Jaipur" the gateway to Rajasthan , one of India's most vibrant and exotic destinations. Our luxury heritage boutique hotel has rooms having their own distinctive character, it revives the gracious lifestyles of India's legendary Rajput princes along with various art forms of India . This Heritage boutique hotel combines classic heritage with contemporary elegance . The hotel lays emphasis on quality and understated elegance. From leisure trips to business stays, our personalized services offer you unmatched charisma and world-class hospitality. For your next trip to the pink city, book your stay at the top boutique hotel in Jaipur. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Hotel Jaipur
Pearl Palace Heritage - The Boutique Guesthouse Jaipur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing