We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
478
53
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
53
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome stayhome away from homesuper deluxe roomplace to staychaitrain stationcomfy bedrelaxing stayquiet areaguest househot watersight seeingold cityroom was largemi roadbinahosts
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights at All Seasons Homestay and it was PERFECT -
I can 200000% recommend this homestay to ALL other travelers. It was probably the best homestay we have ever been to and we already stayed in quite a lot. The team of All-Season is GORGEOUS!!! They are really super caring, warm-hearted, endless lovely, extremely helpful and amazing hosts. You can learn so much from this amazing happy people, that are spreading around their positive energy. I even became emotional when I had to leave because All-Season Staff treated us like family members.

The rooms are very modern, super clean and huge and the offered breakfast was fantastic too. The location of the Homestay is great as well as there are some fancy rooftop bars/restaurants right next to it.

The price-performance ratio at All Seasons is really awesome and if I should ever come again to Jaipur I would definitively come back to this homestay! Thanks a lot for your contribution in making our stay in Jaipur amazing :)

Ps: Dear All-Season Staff, please keep your warm-hearted attitude and positive spirit... You are awesome

Pps: thanks for the great henna :)

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank julia m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017 via mobile

We loved the two nights we spent at All Seasons. The rooms were very beautiful and modern. Bina and Ranjana were the most delightful hosts and willing to help us with future travel arrangements. The breakfast was delicious and abundant. The neighborhood was charming. We highly recommend this place. The photos include their beautiful gardens and the view from our balcony. I also want to celebrate that the business is operated (and owned?) by two women; our experience so far suggests that the hospitality industry is very male dominated.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank hgelder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

We had a great stay at the All Seasons Homestay. The rooms are beautifully designed, and are very spacious and comfortable. There are also a couple of living room areas, where we were kindly allowed to stay while waiting for our late night train. The breakfast is extra, but good value, delicious and plentiful. The family whose home this is, is cheerful and very helpful all the time. The location is close to the train station, and a quick uber or auto-rickshaw drive to the pink city. Only down side for us was that the internet is a bit slow, but that is a minor point. Overall, we would happily stay here again and can only recommend it to other travellers.

Room Tip: Rooms in the upper floors have nice balconies.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank curiouskris99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at the All Seasons Homestay. We were welcomed in the most heartwarming way. The rooms are big, clean and very comfy. The breakfast were so big we skipped lunch everyday. We definitely recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cyranow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

Stayed for three nights, and wow, what a pleasurable experience! The home is more like an up market boutique hotel, exquisitely furnished, spotlessly clean, daily maid services, wonderful food and delightful owners and staff. There was a kitchenette on the floor to make tea or prepare snacks, the room was spacious, spotless and had a beautiful balcony lit up at night. It's in a safe, quiet area, easily accessible to the main parts by cheap tuck tuks. There's a couple of excellent roof top restaurants around the block within a few minutes walk. The owners sorted out our train tickets for our forwarding journey and arranged transport to the station. Breakfast was divine, lovely to sit and chat with fellow travelers. The room rates are incredibly reasonable! I really can't rate this place highly enough...absolutely no faults at all. Thank you from me and Rhiannon for a wonderful stay!! Xxx

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tracie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews