We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A wonderful, comforable stay in Jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur
Ranked #3 of 535 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 December 2017

We had a great stay at the All Seasons Homestay. The rooms are beautifully designed, and are very spacious and comfortable. There are also a couple of living room areas, where we were kindly allowed to stay while waiting for our late night train. The breakfast is extra, but good value, delicious and plentiful. The family whose home this is, is cheerful and very helpful all the time. The location is close to the train station, and a quick uber or auto-rickshaw drive to the pink city. Only down side for us was that the internet is a bit slow, but that is a minor point. Overall, we would happily stay here again and can only recommend it to other travellers.

Room Tip: Rooms in the upper floors have nice balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank curiouskris99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (492)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 492 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at the All Seasons Homestay. We were welcomed in the most heartwarming way. The rooms are big, clean and very comfy. The breakfast were so big we skipped lunch everyday. We definitely recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cyranow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

Stayed for three nights, and wow, what a pleasurable experience! The home is more like an up market boutique hotel, exquisitely furnished, spotlessly clean, daily maid services, wonderful food and delightful owners and staff. There was a kitchenette on the floor to make tea or prepare snacks, the room was spacious, spotless and had a beautiful balcony lit up at night. It's in a safe, quiet area, easily accessible to the main parts by cheap tuck tuks. There's a couple of excellent roof top restaurants around the block within a few minutes walk. The owners sorted out our train tickets for our forwarding journey and arranged transport to the station. Breakfast was divine, lovely to sit and chat with fellow travelers. The room rates are incredibly reasonable! I really can't rate this place highly enough...absolutely no faults at all. Thank you from me and Rhiannon for a wonderful stay!! Xxx

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tracie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend to stay at All seasons!
The place is super clean and beautiful, staff is very helpful and the most important thing for me in Jaipur, the place is very quiet!
Thanks for the hospitality :)

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dmat333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights at this wonderful homestay. Our room was large with a balcony, spotlessly clean with a large bathroom & the most comfortable bed with lovely linen. There are also lounge areas, kitchenettes with a microwave & fridge for you to use and an iron & iron board. I borrowed a hairdryer whilst I was there. We also had some clothes laundered which was inexpensive and beautifully done.
The owners and Managers are incredibly helpful & friendly. We ate an evening meal one night which was excellent & good value. The breakfasts were incredibly tasty & plentiful. The location was quiet yet not too far from the old city by tuk tuk or a half hour walk which we chose to do.
I cannot hesitate in recommending this wonderful homestay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Clare G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.1 km away
Chitra Katha
Chitra Katha
#56 of 412 in Jaipur
336 reviews
0 km away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#23 of 412 in Jaipur
2,379 reviews
0.1 km away
Sunder Palace Guest House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Jaipur Friendly Villa
Jaipur Friendly Villa
#1 of 535 in Jaipur
537 reviews
1 km away
Nahar Singh Haveli
Nahar Singh Haveli
#4 of 535 in Jaipur
358 reviews
1.4 km away
Dera Mandawa
Dera Mandawa
#2 of 535 in Jaipur
422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Homestay Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Homestay Jaipur

Address: Ajmer Road | 63, Hathroi Fort, Hari Kishan Somani Marg, Jaipur 302001, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 535 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price Range: ₹ 838 - ₹ 2,772 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Looking for beautiful ambience, clean peaceful environment & home cooked food ?All Seasons Homestay at Jaipur, Rajasthan, India, offers bed & breakfast, home stay facilities as well as the convenience of service apartments. Whether you are on a short visit or an extended vacation; want to avail our home cooked food or would like to do your own cooking, you'll find our apartment & rooms, comfortably designed to suit your individual tastes, an ideal home-away-from-home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Yatra, MakeMyTrip, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and TravelGuru so you can book your All Seasons Homestay Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Homestay Jaipur Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing