We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
479
53
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
479
53
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome stayhome away from homesuper deluxe roomplace to staychaitrain stationcomfy bedrelaxing stayquiet areaguest househot watersight seeingold cityroom was largemi roadbinahosts
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful time at the All Seasons Homestay. We were welcomed in the most heartwarming way. The rooms are big, clean and very comfy. The breakfast were so big we skipped lunch everyday. We definitely recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cyranow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017

Stayed for three nights, and wow, what a pleasurable experience! The home is more like an up market boutique hotel, exquisitely furnished, spotlessly clean, daily maid services, wonderful food and delightful owners and staff. There was a kitchenette on the floor to make tea or prepare snacks, the room was spacious, spotless and had a beautiful balcony lit up at night. It's in a safe, quiet area, easily accessible to the main parts by cheap tuck tuks. There's a couple of excellent roof top restaurants around the block within a few minutes walk. The owners sorted out our train tickets for our forwarding journey and arranged transport to the station. Breakfast was divine, lovely to sit and chat with fellow travelers. The room rates are incredibly reasonable! I really can't rate this place highly enough...absolutely no faults at all. Thank you from me and Rhiannon for a wonderful stay!! Xxx

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tracie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017 via mobile

I highly recommend to stay at All seasons!
The place is super clean and beautiful, staff is very helpful and the most important thing for me in Jaipur, the place is very quiet!
Thanks for the hospitality :)

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Dmat333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights at this wonderful homestay. Our room was large with a balcony, spotlessly clean with a large bathroom & the most comfortable bed with lovely linen. There are also lounge areas, kitchenettes with a microwave & fridge for you to use and an iron & iron board. I borrowed a hairdryer whilst I was there. We also had some clothes laundered which was inexpensive and beautifully done.
The owners and Managers are incredibly helpful & friendly. We ate an evening meal one night which was excellent & good value. The breakfasts were incredibly tasty & plentiful. The location was quiet yet not too far from the old city by tuk tuk or a half hour walk which we chose to do.
I cannot hesitate in recommending this wonderful homestay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Clare G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

CLEAN CONFORTABLE NICE QUIET
WE STAYED 2 NIGHTS IN THIS PLACE AND WE ENJOYED.
the staff was very kindly,,we had breakfast and dinner, good service, well cooked.
We recommand this place not far from a good restaurant : the peacock

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank _bernpecot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews