We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Few days back I visited this”
Review of Townsend

Townsend
Ranked #327 of 3,331 Restaurants in Jaipur
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 14
Description: A beautifully intricate structure reminiscent of the delightful industrial era, showcasing extensive speakeasy cocktails by expert mixologists and catering to global connoisseurs with a delectable menu with Pan Asian including Indian as well as European gastronomic offerings. Welcome to Jaipur’s Best Welcome to @BarTownsend
Restaurant details
Description: A beautifully intricate structure reminiscent of the delightful industrial era, showcasing extensive speakeasy cocktails by expert mixologists and catering to global connoisseurs with a delectable menu with Pan Asian including Indian as well as European gastronomic offerings. Welcome to Jaipur’s Best Welcome to @BarTownsend
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Few days back I visited this place the ambience of this place is really nice what I really like about this place is when I entered in the cafe be checked my temperature which is really a good part totally worth the money food over there is awesome super happy and satisfied with this place I’m definitely going to visit this place again

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank tanvi67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (62)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Recently I visited this place. The ambience of this place is really good. The staff over their is taking care of all necessary precautions. Food over their is fantastic . Totally worth the money. I am definitely visiting this place again as this place is affordable. I am super happy and satisfied with this place

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank R8499JZrameshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

The place here was very amazing!
Good and wonderful and friendly environment!
Food here was also yummy and delicious!
Nice place to visit!
I had gone with friends and enjoyed alot❤.
Thanks for such a beautiful service! ❤.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Kenilkhambhadiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021

Had been to jaipur recently and visited this great restaurant. I ordered subz miloni with indian breads and Hyderabadi dum biriyani and few ither items and i must say it was worth because of the quality and quantity. The safety measures were fully taken care off , they sanitize the tables regularly and have temperature checks for all.the service is also timely. A must-visit place

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Misriparekh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020

Well I was not gonna write about it but as the way have got nicely treated by them i just confess a highly trained staff they were with humbleness and kind behavior.all the amenities were available and if not just ask them once about it & they'll replace it with new one which was the best part. I felt it is worth writing the review.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Kantamahila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Townsend also viewed

Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Townsend? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.