We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Booking.com
$75
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$62
View deal
Priceline$75
Hotels.com$70
Travelocity$70
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
214
23
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
214
23
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clarks amer south indian restaurant tamil cuisine serene property special thanks to mr amazing room spacious rooms place to stay cooperative staff excellent stay suite room amazing experience very comfortable stay nice service taking care will visit again food quality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2022 via mobile

The hotel location is very nice. Very quiet and peaceful. Staff is very cooperative. Breakfast was very nice as well. Rooms were big and spacious. Overall, great experience. Highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Prabhnoor_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrijNest Suites , Guest Services / Front Office at Brij Nest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2022

Dear Mr. Prabhnoor,

Greetings from BrijNest Suites,Jaipur!!!

We appreciate your time to review us and are very happy to read your comments. Your feedback holds a great value to us. The team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile

It’s a Very Hygiene hotel with a nice surrounding of nature. It have Spacious hall and room with all amenities. The staff is very Friendly. Overall nice place to stay or to celebrate any special occasion with your partner.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sarabjeet2301
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrijNest Suites , Guest Services / Front Office at Brij Nest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2022

Dear Mr. Sarabjeet,

Greetings from Brijnest Suites,Jaipur!!!

We are immensely pleased to receive such genuine valuable feedback that just made our day happy and feels us like every effort that has been put behind for guests’ comfortable stay is feeling worth it. A warm feedback always encourages us to give our best service efforts behind every guest, thank you so much for taking out your time and sharing your stay experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022 via mobile

Very good stay.
Food quality is good. Ambience is very good.
All staff is very helpful.Quick service.
Overalll very happy with stay.

Only one concern is when we booked from booking.com I could see Bathtub in the selected suit. But when we onboarded I could see the pictures got deleted from booking.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ssmrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrijNest Suites , Guest Services / Front Office at Brij Nest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2022

Dear Mr. Shreyas,

Greetings from Brijnest Suites,Jaipur!!!

We are immensely pleased to receive such genuine valuable feedback that just made our day happy and feels us like every effort that has been put behind for guests’ comfortable stay is feeling worth it. A warm feedback always encourages us to give our best service efforts behind every guest, thank you so much for taking out your time and sharing your stay experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

It’s a nice property with big and spacious rooms. We were there with our friends for New Years 2022 and it was such a great stay. The staff is friendly and extends their help even in late hours. It’s a bit far and you have to walk to the place hope that buggy gets repaired soon.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shahanurag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrijNest Suites , Guest Services / Front Office at Brij Nest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2022

Dear Mr. Anurag,

Greetings from BrijNest Suites,Jaipur!!!

We appreciate your time to review us and are very happy to read your comments. Your feedback holds a great value to us. The team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

Ultimate Luxury in the pink city heat of the Jaipur..... the location is great being just near the jawahar circle and WTP Beautiful,heritage property specializing in traditional dishes.
Trained professional staff and great service makes it even more special

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank arvind15yadav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BrijNest Suites , Guest Services / Front Office at Brij Nest Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2022

Dear Mr. Arvind,

Greetings from Brijnest Suites,Jaipur!!!

We appreciate your time to review us and are very happy to read your comments. Your feedback holds a great value to us.
The team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews