We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“experience of red fox jaipur”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Ranked #25 of 381 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Noida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“experience of red fox jaipur”
Reviewed 22 April 2012

good budget hotel. courteous staff. Checkout is a little slow. Good breakfast and well appointed rooms. I strongly recommend this hotel for short trips , business trips etc.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rahul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,699 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    967
    453
    169
    48
    62
See reviews for
469
203
97
590
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (287)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2012

Nice colour red and white
Very good service
Very good facility
Comfort

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rameshsoorya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 April 2012

We went to Jaipur with family Last week and have booked Hotel RedFox. It’s a budgetary Hotel but the facilities are quite good. Rooms & corridor were very neat a clean and the staff is quite helping, Specially Ajay Kanojia a Hotel Manager is very pleasant personality he always ready to help us with his cheerful smile which makes our stay so pleasant. The hotel is a great comfort stay and would definitely recommend the same to my friends.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shubham M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 April 2012

Mr Rajesh at the clever fox cafe was really exceptional. Amazing hospitality. My dining experience was made comfortable and memorable due to his service.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lee3314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kota
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Dear Concerned,

I just finished my famiily vaccation in red fox hotel jaipur and thoroughly enjoyed my stay,however i would like to pen down certain suggesstion to the hotel mgmt so that they can improve their services in future.

Breakfast is one of the integral part of everyone's meal and would like to suggest the following:

1.Please have proper cereal bowl for cereals a soup bowl is not a substitute.

2.Cut fruits have to be always on a bed of crushed or cube ice especially in summers.

3.Please have fresh orange juices as it is a bare necessity for any breakfast anywhere(Mix fruit juice or pineapple is again not a substitute).

4. For Eggs to order please have a live kitchen where chef making eggs is a treat to watch and adds lots of freshness to the buffet.No one asked us as when requested for a masala omelette it was served on a quarter plate.

5.Staff needs to be more friendly and approachable as every guest feels relaxed.

6.Staff not expected to clear glassess with fingers and bare hands when there is a Anti Skid tray available.

Inspite of all the experiences i had i fully endorse every one who are looking for a budget segment hotel in jaipur to come and enjoy their stay.

Special thanks to Sandeep Singh and Amar Khabra who assisted me in every possible manner right from booking my room to checkout.

Alok D
alok.dutta199@gmail.com

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alok_dutta199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.7 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#10 of 381 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,531 reviews
7.1 km away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 381 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 962 reviews
6.2 km away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#21 of 381 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#28 of 381 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,546 reviews
5.5 km away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#70 of 381 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 577 reviews
4.7 km away
Hotel Shikha
Hotel Shikha
#6 of 381 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Fox Hotel Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Jaipur

Property: Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Address: Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg,, Jaipur 302017, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#37 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,745 - ₹ 3,620
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 183
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the commercial area of Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg in Jaipur, the Red Fox Hotel is just a short walk from corporate offices like GENPACT, Infosys, Fortis Hospital and the World Trade Park. The hotel offers 183 air-conditioned rooms, business, meeting and fitness facilities as well as Clever Fox Café, a casual-dining restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, Agoda, HostelWorld, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing