We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Room Service from Ajay Singh House Keeping”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Ranked #25 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Delhi
1 review
“Room Service from Ajay Singh House Keeping”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

Ajay is a really helpful person, very polite. He always has a smie on his face and really made my stay memorable. I would surely recommend him and would say the same to me acquaintainces as the staff if really good. Thanks Ajay

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sameerdelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,689 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    960
    451
    168
    48
    62
See reviews for
467
202
96
587
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (287)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2012

Stayed for a night at Red Fox, decently priced, good bed, Bathroom is decent. TV is too small. It is good for a 1 night stay.
Food was a big dissappointment. Just 1 Non-Veg selection in Buffet which was not desired.
The Iron boards are placed on alternate floors, which is a pain, since u need to travel a lot as they have only 2 lifts that operate for such a big hotel.

Check In and Check Out was not the best, had to wait a long time to get the check out. They couldnt find the records.

Location is good and approach is also good.

Well will i stay at Red FOx next time if i visit Jaipur - Possibly not

Room Tip: Choose a room on 1st or 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ManiSwat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2012

I stayed in last month. there is lots of good things to share about this hotel. room is very basic modern look, very well clean, fresh and very reasonable for business traveler. I like very much the lemon fragrance in lobby and cooridors. it was very refreshing.

During my two days stay, I had only breakfast. that was very good in taste. Limited varities of dishes at the breakfast and other dishes on menu were also very limited but good.

No doubt staffs are very friendly and helpful from manager to waiter. Specail thanks to a boy from housekeeping who was physically disable. I am not sure but i think his name was Vinod. He was properly trained to understand the guest and clean the room in all aspect. Very appreciated to management to helping these boys. I saw one boy in restaurant also.

Thanks to my friend who recommended me for this hotel. thanks red fox team !

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raj874
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 March 2012

I went on new year's eve with my family, had a very nice stay in this hotel. Staff is pretty good, got an extra bed on last minute notice. The Manager is pretty helpful and a good professional. Clean rooms. Best part the look of the hotel is fresh. Didnt had any meals there except breakfast which was good, but i guess due to sudden rush the staff was not able to manage things as smoothly during the morning rush for buffet. All in all, would definitely like to come back and stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Delhi_Traveller05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2012

This place has great location and is centrally placed and really close to the airport if you are travelling by air. They do provide airport pickup, please remind them in advance as they did not show up when we went there.

Their rooms were clean and well maintained. The staff was really helpful as well.

Choice of food may be limited there, but not bad at all. You may end up taking the buffet for your meals.

I would recommend this place for staying for business as well as family.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vinay1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.7 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#10 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,510 reviews
7.2 km away
Hotel Anuraag Villa
Hotel Anuraag Villa
#11 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 961 reviews
6.2 km away
Arya Niwas
Arya Niwas
#19 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#26 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,528 reviews
5.5 km away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#70 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 570 reviews
4.7 km away
Hotel Shikha
Hotel Shikha
#7 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Fox Hotel Jaipur? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Jaipur

Property: Red Fox Hotel Jaipur
Address: Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg,, Jaipur 302017, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#37 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,810 - ₹ 3,426
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Jaipur 3*
Number of rooms: 183
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of the commercial area of Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg in Jaipur, the Red Fox Hotel is just a short walk from corporate offices like GENPACT, Infosys, Fortis Hospital and the World Trade Park. The hotel offers 183 air-conditioned rooms, business, meeting and fitness facilities as well as Clever Fox Café, a casual-dining restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and HotelQuickly so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Fox Hotel Jaipur Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing