We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very satisfied with hotel, Location can be a constraint”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #41 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
70 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Very satisfied with hotel, Location can be a constraint”
Reviewed 5 July 2012

We stayed here for 2 nights and were absolutely happy with the hotel and its amenities. Its a great business hotel. For people wanting to stay near the city, its a no-no since it is 20-30 min car ride from the central attractions of the city. Overall great rooms, pool, food and ambiance.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mumbai_Traveller2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 7 July 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur on your recent business trip. We are thrilled to see that your experience was satisfactory and you left our property on a happy note. It is our highest priority to ensure that our guests feel at home in Jaipur and they fully enjoy our accommodation, cuisine, health facilities among other amenities.

We, however, regret that you found the location of Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur less than perfect. We would like to mention here that we are located conveniently close to major tourists’ destinations of Jaipur such as Hawa Mahal, Jaigarh Fort, City Palace etc, which are located within 8 miles radius. To supplement this, our property is also strategically close to the Jaipur airport.
Its been an honor to receive such kind words from you on this public forum and we would be happy to be your hosts in Jaipur.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,293 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    537
    499
    173
    51
    33
See reviews for
444
298
60
279
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (306)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Pune
Level Contributor
58 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2012

This Hotel is quite close from the airport, but slightly away from the city. The rooms are from the 4th Floor of the building. The staff is quite professional and courteous. The rooms are well decorated. However the toiletaries such as tooth brush, comb, shaving kit, etc are not provided. The breakfast is exhaustive and good. Overall a good experience to stay

Room Tip: Choose rooms facing the back in case you do not want any traffic disturbance
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnandRajore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 6 July 2012
Dear Anand,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur on your recent trip to the city. We are delighted to hear your appreciation of the well decorated room, our staff and their service.

Like the saying goes, “Everyone’s got to have a hearty good breakfast to face that perfect day,” and we stand by that. Besides your acknowledgment of our service, staff and the rooms, we are happy that you enjoyed the breakfast served, with a mention of an overall good experience. However, we have taken note of your toiletries suggestion and it will be looked into.

Thank you once again, for taking out some time in reviewing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We look forward to hosting you again for another journey of yours to Pink City again.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2012

booked for 02 nights. Not far from business venue. Price good. Rooms and service very good. Food quality good and not too expensive. Very attentive,polite and trained staff.Strongly recommend for short/longstays. Please increase your parking area. Gets congested if there is a local function.

Room Tip: Good value for money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pramod233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 4 July 2012
Dear Pramod,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur on this prestigious public forum. It pleases us to note that you found an agreeable host in us for your recent business trip to Jaipur. Our convenient location, comfortable rooms and modern amenities coupled with a great value for money is what make our property ideal for business guests from all over the world.

We are also glad for your special highlight of our staff as we take pride in our vastly experienced team who is very attentive and intuitive about the requirements of our guests. We have noted the rest of your feedback with big thanks and would keep striving to ensure a better stay experience for our visitors.

Once again, thank you for your rating and recommendation of Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and we would love to be your hosts in Jaipur in future.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2012

stayed there on multiple occasions and really liked the interiors of the rooms. Rooms are very cozy & comfy and one can relax to the fullest. The hotel is very centrally located so you can go to the main shopping places and in our case, to watch IPL matches and won’t spend too much travel time. Highly recommended for a short stay to Jaipur.

Breakfast is really poor and something they should improve drastically.

Room Tip: pool facing rooms are better then the other ones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anil2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 28 June 2012
Dear Anil,

Thank for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur as your frequent host in Jaipur. We are pleased to note that you have had a great stay experience at our property every time. We are also thankful for your special mention of our accommodation and location. All your other points have been noted with thanks and we would keep striving to make the stay experience of our guests even better in future.

Once again, we are grateful for your time and feedback and would like to welcome you back once again.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2012

For a small business stay, this place is more than what you might need and all for a very small price to pay. You stay at the place and u can't help thinking "wow, they have taken care of everything." Loved it.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank amit r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your very kind comment and recommendation of our property. We are extremely pleased to learn that your experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur was a very positive and memorable one. We aim to provide our customers with the best hospitality in the industry at a great value for money.

We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to welcome you once again to our property.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.5 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 380 in Jaipur
1,347 reviews
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
4.2 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 380 in Jaipur
1,304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#17 of 380 in Jaipur
1,755 reviews
4.2 km away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
4.8 km away
Ramada Jaipur
Ramada Jaipur
#38 of 380 in Jaipur
1,113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,968 - ₹ 8,646
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur, City Square Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing