We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“First hand Experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #42 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“First hand Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2012

booked for 02 nights. Not far from business venue. Price good. Rooms and service very good. Food quality good and not too expensive. Very attentive,polite and trained staff.Strongly recommend for short/longstays. Please increase your parking area. Gets congested if there is a local function.

Room Tip: Good value for money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pramod233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 4 July 2012
Dear Pramod,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur on this prestigious public forum. It pleases us to note that you found an agreeable host in us for your recent business trip to Jaipur. Our convenient location, comfortable rooms and modern amenities coupled with a great value for money is what make our property ideal for business guests from all over the world.

We are also glad for your special highlight of our staff as we take pride in our vastly experienced team who is very attentive and intuitive about the requirements of our guests. We have noted the rest of your feedback with big thanks and would keep striving to ensure a better stay experience for our visitors.

Once again, thank you for your rating and recommendation of Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and we would love to be your hosts in Jaipur in future.

Best Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,224 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    497
    480
    167
    49
    31
See reviews for
422
280
58
266
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (293)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2012

stayed there on multiple occasions and really liked the interiors of the rooms. Rooms are very cozy & comfy and one can relax to the fullest. The hotel is very centrally located so you can go to the main shopping places and in our case, to watch IPL matches and won’t spend too much travel time. Highly recommended for a short stay to Jaipur.

Breakfast is really poor and something they should improve drastically.

Room Tip: pool facing rooms are better then the other ones.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anil2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 28 June 2012
Dear Anil,

Thank for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur as your frequent host in Jaipur. We are pleased to note that you have had a great stay experience at our property every time. We are also thankful for your special mention of our accommodation and location. All your other points have been noted with thanks and we would keep striving to make the stay experience of our guests even better in future.

Once again, we are grateful for your time and feedback and would like to welcome you back once again.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2012

For a small business stay, this place is more than what you might need and all for a very small price to pay. You stay at the place and u can't help thinking "wow, they have taken care of everything." Loved it.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amit r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 15 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your very kind comment and recommendation of our property. We are extremely pleased to learn that your experience at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur was a very positive and memorable one. We aim to provide our customers with the best hospitality in the industry at a great value for money.

We are grateful for your feedback and look forward to welcome you once again to our property.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level Contributor
42 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2012

We booked this hotel for 2 nights. Got a great deal. We checked in and the room was fabulous and huge. The bed was comfy. The room had a big desk and work chair, a in room safe. Clean bathroom and the AC was awesome in the Jaipur heat. The pool was refreshing on the 4th floor. The staff were friendly and helpful. For the price i paid i couldn't imagine a better deal. However if you are expecting Sheraton standard services then you may be a bit disappointed. Although the staff are very helpful they are not trained to Sheraton standards. The little things aren't in place. Like we booked for 2 nights and because my wife was unwell we spent a third night extra. I went down and signed the forms etc, but when i came to my room that evening my card didn't work because they hadn't configured it. In the breakfast they have a small salad bar but no dressing. When i asked they mustered up a mustard vinaigrette which wasn't half bad. If you are extremely picky and want 5 star sheraton service then this place might disappoint. Otherwise if your easy going this place is luxurious. I will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Please do not take the room near the pool. They have swimming classes for kids in the morning so the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bawagoldi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 14 June 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We appreciate your kind comments and feedback on our property and it is great to learn that you enjoyed your stay here. Our goal is to ensure that our guests make the most out of their stay here without a compromise on a great value for money. All your other points regarding improvement have been also taken into account with big thanks.

We look forward to welcome you back at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cumbria
Level Contributor
57 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2012

Stayed for 2 nights over the Holi festival in March 2012. We arrived and had been upgraded to a room with dressing area, living room, large bathroom and seperate bedroom. The room was clean and very comfortable, with a slightly shabby edge - paint chipped, finishings not perfect when built but was very clean. We were invited to celebrate Holi with the hotel which was nice, up beside the pool with musicians and dancers and of course vibrant coloured powder to throw at one another. My son (nearly 2 years) had a great time, he sat on the drummers knee the whole time and they let him have a go and put their turban on him and the dancers had him dancing around, we had a fab time, we were so lucky to be in india at the time of the holi festival. The elephant festival is held the previous night at the polo ground round the corner which was amazing too, dressed and decorated elephants parading and competing for most beautiful, dancers, music and lots and lots of coloured powder!!! The restraunt was nice the food was better on the a la carte menu than the buffet but that depends on taste and the chef was very accomadating of allergies.. One disappointing thing was there was no hi-chair anywhere in the hotel for an international chain hotel I found this very strange, lucky we had a cloth protable one with us.
Overall great location, clean comfortable rooms, very helpful staff nothing was too much trouble, great price and great base in jaipur, would return if we are ever in this area again.
Hope the hotel invests in a hi-chair for other guests.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rachel83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 2 June 2012
Dear Rachel,

Thanks for taking time to share your memorable experience and encouraging words with us. We are pleased to learn that you and your family enjoyed your stay during the Holi festival at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We constantly strive to better our amenities to make sure our customers take pleasure in staying with us and we are extremely grateful for your feedback in this regard. We have also noted the areas where improvement is required.

We are looking forward to be your hosts once again and assure to provide you with the best hospitality experience in future.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.5 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#35 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,240 reviews
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
3.0 km away
The Lalit Jaipur
The Lalit Jaipur
#40 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#32 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,189 reviews
4.4 km away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
2.6 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#17 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,618 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#19 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#24 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,052 - ₹ 7,647
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, Agoda, Hotels.com and Starwood APAC so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur, City Square Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing