We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Comfortable and Efficient”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Ranked #41 of 380 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Clean, Comfortable and Efficient”
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We stayed here for one night in March 2012. The hotel is close to the airport, and is situated on the back side of the City Square Mall, which also has a Big Bazaar outlet. The staff at the reception was efficient and we were quickly on our way to the room. The room was quite spacious, the bed was comfortable and the room had all the required necessities which you may require for a comfortable stay.
The complimentary breakfast next morning was a nice buffet spread of the usual variety- north and south indian, continental etc, and the staff were polite, quick and efficient.
We also used the gym on our floor- it was not very large, but the machines were good and there wasn't anybody else to use the gym in the mid-morning. There is a spa, but could not use it.
The hotel staff recommended radio taxi for getting around town, which was affordable and comfortable.
All in all, it was a pleasant, comfortable stay in the Hotel.
PS: There is an outlet of Kanha sweets just opposite the hotel, which offers a good collection of sweets and fastfood, chaat etc.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SM_Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 14 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and your warm feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are extremely grateful to receive such appreciation of our services and amenities. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,291 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    536
    499
    173
    51
    32
See reviews for
443
298
60
278
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (306)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2012

It was a family trip with my wife and parents in Jan 2011. Had a 2-night stay and it was wonderful. Hotel is very well done, rooms are good luxury, restaurant and brkfst buffet was upto the standard. The first impression on entry was of apprehension because of the hotel being on the back side of a mall, but then when we went to our room and overall stay, it was upto the standard of a luxury acco. Staff was very nice & helpful, true to the hospitality of Jaipur and Rajashtan. Also need to mention the bed and mattresses, so comfortable, its their own brand if I remember correctly. And very pleasantly, it was great value for money (maybe it was the deal I got). Would love to be there whenever in Jaipur (which we go pretty often), and would for sure recommend to anyone who is looking for lucury acco. Location is also very nice with almost everything nearby.

Room Tip: Front facing rooms, you get a view of city and mountains at the back.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank apaul0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 13 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and your kind comments about our offerings. It gives us pleasure to learn that you had a memorable stay with us.

Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur is a laudable accommodation in the city of Jaipur and testimony to this are the reviews that we receive on Tripadvisor. We once again express our gratitude for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canberra
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 March 2012

I don't usually stay in 'luxury' accommodation, but needed a couple of night's rest in Jaipur, and this was a perfect choice. The staff were always professional, helpful and friendly, even when we arrived at 2:30am. They helped with sending documents and storing luggage. The room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. The mattresses were the most comfortable I have experienced in any hotel, ever! The breakfast buffet was expansive and included indian and western food. The restaurant food in the evenings was of an excellent standard. The hotel is located next to a department store/supermarket, which was a convenient place to stock up on snacks and necessities. The hotel is not in the old city, but it was not difficult to get an auto rickshaw (or taxi) into the city centre.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FlyingSparrow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 6 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. We endeavor to present our guests with the most pleasant accommodation in the Pink City. The team pays close attention to each of our guests and we take pride in the fact that you enjoyed a wonderful stay at our hotel. The positive comments by esteemed guests like you always have been the support for our passionate efforts.

Once again, we express our heartfelt gratitude for your kind comments.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2012

As I have stayed at this chain of hotels at Chicago, the first choice came to my mind was this hotel when my daughter's marriage was finalized at Jaipur.

As this was the first marriage function at this hotel, staff was very supportive and were ready to help us, they even waited till all the ceremonies finished to serve we three dinner as we were on fast till our daughter's Bidai - myself, my wife and mama. that was around 3 a.m. that's really great!
There were extra stalls selling crafts which fascinated all our relations as their visit was short and they could buy goodies from the venue itself, Jaipur is art lovers paradise!

But I feel when basic needs like decorations of the venue is concerned hotel should be very careful in outsourcing , as in our case we were totally new to the place and entirely depended on the hotel staff for this, we were shocked to see the decorations as it was totally different from the pics showed to us. And when we complained that guy charged extra for everything we reminded him of what he promised.Simple things like Jaimala n flowers were missing from the package at the last moment we could not run for it so he charged extra pretending it was not there as he promised nothing on paper and we did not have choice! Can anyone imagine I did not have flowers to shower on my son in law to receive him !

There was not even a single string of flowers at the entrance even!

Next the stage we were shown pics of large bowls covered with flowers for which we had to dip our head in to the bowls to searching for it!

Decorations for the venue for Pheras was terrible and also not as shown again he promised for a doom like cover to avoid cold weather which was missing as well as the guy as he vanished after collecting all his heavy charges! we were so afraid to touch the pandal it may fall anytime it was so shaky!

Regarding food snacks were extremly cold as we were on fast till Kanyadan, we could not taste it but we can see the people around complaining of no use as no one bothered to warm it. Paneer was like rubber chewing gums we heard people saying!

Main course was just ok but people had all praise for Dal n Moong dal halwa!

Again due to cold weather we requested for 2 rounds of hot coffee during Pheras, only one was served that too we saw people drinking like water!


I should have written all this earlier as nobody else should suffer as we did , but for my busy schedule!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank praveen r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 9 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the services of Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur. We regret that you did not find the arrangements up to the mark for your daughter’s wedding. The concerns highlighted by you have been noted and we will personally get in touch with you to discuss the issues and will subsequently take corrective measures.

We once regret the shortcomings and look forward to serving you again.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 March 2012

We stayed here for a night on a whistle stop tour of Rajasthan. Thus hotel is good 4 star and that's all you need as being in Jaipur will mean you will not be in your hotel much. The staff are helpful and tge breakfast/chill area is really nice. Views from top floors are really nice too with a swimming pool on floor 5 I think with nice views. Use the meter cabs to get around they are more cost efficient.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ishtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaibalSen, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square, responded to this review, 3 March 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur and your warm feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us. We are extremely grateful to receive the kind comments regarding our amenities and staff. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm Regards,
Vikram Khettry
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.5 km away
Radisson Blu Jaipur
Radisson Blu Jaipur
#39 of 380 in Jaipur
1,345 reviews
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Jaipur City Centre
4.2 km away
Hilton Jaipur
Hilton Jaipur
#33 of 380 in Jaipur
1,299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 km away
Fortune Select Metropolitan
2.5 km away
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
Jaipur Marriott Hotel
#18 of 380 in Jaipur
1,750 reviews
7.9 km away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#28 of 380 in Jaipur
1,571 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square
Address: City Square, Vasundhara Colony, Jaipur 302018, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
#21 Business Hotel in Jaipur
#36 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#49 Romantic Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 2,971 - ₹ 8,849
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Jaipur, Four points by Sheraton Jaipur, offers ideal accessibility to major government and business organisations, universities and the new International Airport. Popular sightseeing attractions like The City Palace, Amber Fort, Hawa Mahal, and others are all in close proximity to our hotel. Each of our 114 guest rooms and suites come fully equipped with a Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Bed, a flat screen LCD TV and High Speed Internet Access. Our all-day dining restaurant, The Eatery, boasts of a diverse menu ranging from Continental favourites to regional specialities. The highly relaxing ambience of our lounge, Best Brews, will mesmerise you with its innovative cocktails and view of the Aravali Hills. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Jaipur, City Square reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
4 Points By Sheraton Jaipur
Four Points By Sheraton Jaipur, City Square Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing