We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Khandela Haveli
Nearby Hotels
US$ 85
US$ 48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 91
US$ 83
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Kalyan(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$ 11
US$ 10
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 480
US$ 465
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rambagh Palace(Jaipur)
US$ 555
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 109
US$ 55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarks Amer(Jaipur)
US$ 55
US$ 47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
US$ 50
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 74
US$ 62
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 109
US$ 99
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveller rating
185
157
35
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
157
35
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolheritage boutique hotelcentral courtyardsmall poolopen courtyardlovely hotelpuppet showclean towelsthe ground floorshower headtraditional indiancomfortable place to stayantique furnituremasala teatwo night stayfirst floorplenty of hot water
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 385 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

V stayed for 1 night but unlucky that u faced with Bad smell bathroom look like they just wipe but not deep clean also bathroom curtain. They need to deep clean. My husband have to wash the bathroom floor and smell better

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Khanaporn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights - we enjoyed it very much. Our room was on the top floor and was good size with good size bathroom as well. It was right next to the dining/bar area so could get a little loud at night. Food was pretty good - not great. Not too sure about the location - didn’t seem like there was much around, but we didn’t venture out to explore due to a health issue. Overall the place is beautiful and all things considered I would stay here again. Staff was nice and helpful.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank JDF1334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

I stayed in this hotel in February, 2018 for two nights as part of a tour group. The hotel is located in an old style haveli which gives it a nice calm atmosphere. My room on the top floor was large and comfortable. The shower worked well and the coloured glass windows in the shower offered a beautiful touch. There was not adequate light to read by so I asked for a reading lamp which was supplied quickly. I appreciated this gesture. We had dinner one night and it was excellent. Recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janev_Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here. Rooms are large with great size ensuite. Nice location in residential street, with local shops around the corner. Staff were very good and had a very nice meal in the hotel one evening, which I thought was good value for money.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank stuart s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We found this was an attractive building with nice public rooms. Our suite was large and comfortable but on ground floor and next to reception so subject to noise from phones ringing and staff talking in the middle of the night. A good choice at breakfast and the evening meals were very good.Friendly and helpful staff on reception and in the restaurant.

Room Tip: Avoid suite on GF next to reception if you are a light sleeper.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Merriott-Travellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews