We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
13
11
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
11
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located very close to the airport in a quiet locality. Stayed here for 2 nights and couldn't have asked for more. The rooms are of decent size with neat and clean bathrooms. Was very tired after reaching late due to a delayed flight and asked for a small meal. Was pleased to get just like home cooked food with chapatis instead of Tandoori rotis. The staff is courteous and the breakfast spread is also good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Atin3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017

It's one of the nicest budget hotel in that area. Though that place is full of hotels but majority are luxary hotels like clarke, reddison. In that case this is one of the best budget hotels in the area which is near to airport of Jaipur. And good thing is that it very quiet inside a lane not on the main road.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lokesh0072015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed to one of My guest in this Hotel , Bed sheets was not clean , No hot water in bathroom , Informed to staff several times then they came with Bucket of one Hot water .
Rooms are not luxurious , Specially the corner ones.

This hotel was before very good but now a day by day turning into a guest house .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nishan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017

I stayed here for 5 days while relocating to Jaipur and looking for flats. I booked this place because it was recommended by colleagues. I took a room on the ground floor. It had a small window with a view of bougainvilleas.

The staff did their job but were not particularly warm. The first thing the representative at reception asked me was how long I plan to stay. This was even before I had checked in! I had to initiate the smile and greeting instead.

Despite this minor unpleasantness I had a good stay. The khichidi at the hotel is made very well and is especially soothing at the end of a hard day at work. The morning buffet is average.

It's located close to the airport and the Gandhi nagar railway station.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PrattyGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Good hotel with all services and also the restaurant has good and tasty food.. rooms are big, neat and clean.. services are very quick and will definitely enjoy the stay in hotel.. will surely recommend the hotel to others..

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Varsha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bellavista_jp, General Manager at Hotel Bellavista, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Thank you so much, we look forward to serving you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews