We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shahpura House(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$ 82
US$ 31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 50/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 158
US$ 124
Taj Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 107
US$ 55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$ 89
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 111
US$ 90
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 93
US$ 48
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$ 86
US$ 71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 248
US$ 168
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,465)
Filter reviews
1,466 results
Traveller rating
782
478
139
34
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
782
478
139
34
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomaqua grillzodiac restaurantvalue for moneyrooftop poolhotel is centrally locatedstandard roombusiness hotelbreakfast buffet isbusiness triproom serviceexcellent hoteltravel deskvisited jaipurreception staffcomfortable staythe heart of the city
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,466 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

stayed as a single person for an overnight visit. It was the perfect size and space for what I needed. Very clean and comfortable. I originally booked a single, but was upgraded to a double. I think it would have definitely on the small side if I were sharing that space it another person, though. The hotel staff was very kind and accommodating.Well Located.. good service... front office staff very friendly and helpful... Specially Niranjan at front desk.. he is very good person and very helpful person... Definitely Come Back and meet him also.. I will suggest my family members and friends to stay here... Thank you

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Garvit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFSM, General Manager at Fortune Select Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste & Greetings From Fortune Select Metropolitan, Jaipur!!!

We are way more elated to hear that you had such a good stay and have so many good things to share about your experience. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the food and services and relished the hospitality at Fortune Select Metropolitan, Jaipur. Our team takes pride in your perfect experience and recommendations.

Please keep choosing us for your future visits and trips to Jaipur, hope to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Devinder Walia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

The hotel location was good and clean. The food was a fair enough spread and very tasty a bit of American and Indian; however the staff were very courteous and gave 100% to us. Abhishek was amazing and very courteous. Recommended for the price.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank jlutchman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFSM, General Manager at Fortune Select Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings Of The Day!!!

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Fortune Select, Jaipur and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your very motivating feedback.

We are pleased that your stay at our hotel was most enjoyable and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations.

It is our endeavor that all our guests are made to feel at home. Your positive feedback will inspire us to continue doing better.

The team and I, eagerly await your return in the not too distant future.

Warm Regards,
Devinder Walia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

This was a nice hotel, rooms were nice and quiet, restaurant and bar where okay.
Very convenient for our sightseeing. The place was a bit tired and our room smelt a bit of drains!! We loved the doorman who greeted us each day, very regal in his lovely outfit.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank penny m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFSM, General Manager at Fortune Select Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste & Greetings From Fortune Select Metropolitan Jaipur!!!

At the outset we would like to thank you for choosing Fortune Select Metropolitan Jaipur during your stay in the month of March 2018 and also would like to thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule and reviewing us.

We have noted the positives as well as the concerns mentioned by you & we will definitely take care of it future as per our guest perspective & experience.

Looking Forward to welcome you again at Fortune Select Metropolitan Jaipur.

Warm Regards,
Devinder Walia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel staff were friendly and it is situated in prime location well connected to Tonk road and JLN Marg, food is also good. I am not happy with the room's ventilation and outdated temparature control system which never worked as expected.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ars S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFSM, General Manager at Fortune Select Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste!!!

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule & reviewing us on TripAdvisor, judging from your review it seems like you didn't had a comfortable time during your stay.

I have noted all the concerns mentioned by you & had already discussed with the team, and I assure you that you will definitely notice the change during your next visit, please accept my sincere apologies for not delivering the services as per the desired standards, the team will surely turn around the same during your next visit.

We look forward to see you soon.

Warm Regards,
Devinder Walia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Check in was very quick, front office staff good, room size perfect, very neat and clean, all amenities are available, breakfast is best of this hotel, lots of varieties
Thanks fortune team for great stay

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nitesh_soni00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMFSM, General Manager at Fortune Select Metropolitan, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings Of The Day !!!

Thank you for your feedback .Glad to note that you had enjoyed your stay with us.
It was indeed a pleasure to have you stayed with us.
We Look forward to see you again.

Warm Regards,
Devinder Walia.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews