We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best stay ever”
Review of Hotel Laxmi Niwas

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Laxmi Niwas
Ranked #109 of 382 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best stay ever”
Reviewed 6 April 2012

Laxmi hotel niwas is one of the best hotel i've ever stayed in. I was in jaipur few weeks back with my friends and we stayed in Laxmi niwas for a week i guess, and trust me Its one of the best hotels to stay. The staff is so supportive,room service is up to the mark. Actually the place is worth the money you pay. I want to thank the whole Laxmi niwas staff for making our stay very comfortable. i will definitely come back and stay here for sure.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanushree K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaxmiNiwas, Director of Sales at Hotel Laxmi Niwas, responded to this review, 9 April 2012
Dear Valuable Guest,

!!!Good Wishes From Hotel Laxmi Niwas!!!

Thanks for your kind stay with us at Hotel Laxmi Niwas & taking your valuable time to write this feedback for our Hospitality service.


We do hope you will recommend Hotel Laxmi Niwas to your friends and associates,

Assuring you of our best Services at all times,

Regards,
Luniwal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

115 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    68
    25
    10
    5
    7
See reviews for
50
10
5
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 April 2012

I satyed here on 29th of march n had an average experience. However the room service and staff is very responsive and appreciable... Stay at this hotel if budget is a factor for u.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nikhil_amf28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaxmiNiwas, Director of Sales at Hotel Laxmi Niwas, responded to this review, 4 April 2012
Helllo

!!!Good Wishes From Hotel Laxmi NIwas!!!

Thanks for writing us such a valuable review.We would like pay our sincere thanks for choosing HOTEL LAXMI NIWAS.
We at Hotel Laxmi Niwas tried to provide our best Hospitality services to our valuable guest in Budget & Economic Prices.
We do hope you will recommend Hotel Laxmi Niwas to your friends and associates, Assuring you of our best Services at all times,

Regards, Luniwal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 February 2012

I stayed in Laxmi nivas on 25th of Feb. Though the hotel is far away (6 Km) from the railway station, the stay was Ok. The hotel looks very simple and loud noise from their bar will make you feel annoyed. The hotel incharge was very polite and friendly. He made his best efforts to make us feel like home. They helped us in hiring a cab to reach hotel and also arranged for local sight seeing. Overall, we are happy with our stay with this hotel.

If your budget is a constraint select his hotel, else stay in heart of this city.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Elangovn m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaxmiNiwas, Director of Sales at Hotel Laxmi Niwas, responded to this review, 2 March 2012
Dear Valuable Guest,

!!!Good Wishes From Hotel Laxmi Niwas!!!

Thanks for your kind stay with us at Hotel Laxmi Niwas & taking your valuable time to write this feedback for our Hospitality service.


We do hope you will recommend Hotel Laxmi Niwas to your friends and associates,

Assuring you of our best Services at all times,

Regards,
Luniwal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandigarh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Best hotel in best price. Good conditioned rooms. Very Good Accomodation and room Service also

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank saneja1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaxmiNiwas, Director of Sales at Hotel Laxmi Niwas, responded to this review, 23 February 2012
Dear Valuable Guest,

!!!Good Wishes From Hotel Laxmi Niwas!!!

Thanks for your kind stay with us at Hotel Laxmi Niwas & taking your valuable time to write this feedback for our Hospitality service.


We do hope you will recommend Hotel Laxmi Niwas to your friends and associates,

Assuring you of our best Services at all times,

Regards,
Luniwal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 February 2012

Considering the room rent, the hotel was amazing! Very professional & quick room service, and best part was complimentary wifi! Hotel stall were friendly and online booking via email was smooth.

It is not the kind of hotel where you would wanna spend your honeymoon but for spending night on a buisness trip, its good!

Room Tip: Pick room on ground floor or on 1st, the wifi signal is good :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tarun C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaxmiNiwas, Director of Sales at Hotel Laxmi Niwas, responded to this review, 9 February 2012
Hello !!!
Good Wishes From Hotel Laxmi Niwas!!!!

Thanks for your valuable feedback for our hospitality service.
We look forward welcome again in future as well.

With Warm Regards-
Luniwal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
5.7 km away
Raj Kothi
Raj Kothi
#125 of 382 in Jaipur
13 reviews
5.9 km away
RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
RnB Dodas Palace Jaipur
#63 of 382 in Jaipur
164 reviews
6.4 km away
Hotel Raghuraj Palace
Hotel Raghuraj Palace
#196 of 382 in Jaipur
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Hotel Baba Haveli
Hotel Baba Haveli
#60 of 382 in Jaipur
486 reviews
4.9 km away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#89 of 382 in Jaipur
549 reviews
5.3 km away
Sugan Niwas Palace
Sugan Niwas Palace
#84 of 382 in Jaipur
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Laxmi Niwas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Laxmi Niwas

Property: Hotel Laxmi Niwas
Address: New Sanganer Road | Near Sanjeevani Hospital & Vivek Vihar Metro Station, Jaipur 302019, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#52 Family Hotel in Jaipur
#63 Business Hotel in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 966 - ₹ 2,126
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Laxmi Niwas 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Laxmi Niwas-A Heritage Style Property, situated at the heart of the Pink city, with proximity to all Tourist places and Corporate Houses, Offices, Banks, Commercial complexes & 4 km from railway station/Bus Stand, 8 km from Airport., The Hotel is rapidly becoming popular due to its location, amenities, services and people who are committed to providing a unique experience in hospitality. All of our guests are treated with warmth and over whelming respect while creating a homely environment. The lobby and reception of this hotel have been tastefully decorated displaying Rajasthani artwork, elegant light fittings and beautiful portraits. Guests can relax in the warm ambience of the lobby. Hotel Laxmi Niwas delights you with its excellent services, timeless values and peaceful atmosphere believing in an exquisite level of service. We offer 31 Rooms (04 Royal Heritage, 06 Royal Deluxe ,02 Family Rooms & 19 Deluxe Rooms). All the rooms are air conditioned, well spacious with neatly appointed furniture fixture, along with taste and elegance to ensure the relaxation and comfort of our guests. The team at Hotel Laxmi Niwas lives on its commitment and invites you to a tempting experience at its stay. Immerse yourself in complete luxury and book your holiday at for a pleasant stay at Hotel Laxmi Niwas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, OYO Rooms and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Laxmi Niwas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Laxmi Niwas Jaipur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing