We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$141
Travelocity$141
Orbitz.com$141
Tripadvisor$141
Etrip
StayForLong
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
265
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
265
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elephant village play badminton large lawn table tennis beautiful resort amer fort making our stay comfortable manager mr thoroughly enjoyed our stay rooms are spacious his team excellent stay taking care basic amenities main city special mention awesome experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2022

This is a very nice and attractive place food was delicious and the place was perfect to play games there was a very good and vibrant atmosphere and it is near Jaipur the place was very beautiful pls must visit here

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bsidkej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable comments, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hathi Mauja. Your Feedback is a source of motivation to the team. We are glad that we had the opportunity to serve you. We will continue to make every effort to make your future stay memorable. See you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2022

The place was really relaxing and quiet. My kids and family enjoyed a lot. Scenic view is nice. Food is also good. Loved it. Its a good weekend trip just 3.5 hours from gurugram. It is safe and clean as well.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 775surbhij
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for your valuable comments, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Hathi Mauja. Your Feedback is a source of motivation to the team. We are glad that we had the opportunity to serve you. We will continue to make every effort to make your future stay memorable. See you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2022

Big rooms, friendly and prompt staff, great food and lots of green and open areas within the property to engage in walks and friendly sporting games. Ideal if you are looking to be near enough to the city and yet be slightly away from the hustle and bustle. Also, great for kids.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank varunrawat247
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest
Thanks a lot for your review. It was our pleasure to have you stay at our resort. Great to hear you loved the hospitality and service aspect of our resort. We thrive to make customer experience memorable and it feels great when we get appreciated for the same. Thanks once again for your visit. Hope to See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2022

Visited the resort for the first time, had a great experience in these luxury cottages.
Came here to manage the wedding and found this to be the best location to feel the nature.
The staff is too cooperative and the services are too quick.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Deepak1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Dear Guest
We sincerely appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us. It was indeed a pleasure to recognize that you experienced a positive hospitality experience while at the Hathi Mauja. Your kind words of appreciation would certainly prove motivating for the team as we strive to present all our valuable patrons such as yourself with delightful hospitality experiences.

We thank you for your continued patronage and my team and I look forward to welcoming you back at Hathi Mauja and presenting you with continued positive hospitality experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2022

We visited the resort second time un last one quarter. Resort location is slighly outside the city and perfect place to spend your vacation. Resort offers lot of amenties like badminton, cricket, table tennis, carrom etc. Kids enjoyed the stay a lot. Food is delicious and Staff gives best efforts to make ur stay enjoyful. Special thanks to Mr. Manjeet and Khushiram in making our trip memorable.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 906manishg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Dear Guest

Thanks a lot for your review of Hathi Mauja and recommending us to fellow travellers visiting Jaipur. It was our pleasure to have you stay at our resort. Great to hear you loved the rooms, location, cleanliness and overall stay. We thrive to be the best in business and it feels really special when appreciation comes from your end. We hope to see you back again and very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews