We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$102
Hotels.com$102
Priceline$75
Travelocity$102
eDreams$75
Hurb$105
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
277
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
277
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews elephant village play badminton resort is beautiful table tennis amber fort clean pool making our stay comfortable rooms are spacious excellent ambience thoroughly enjoyed our stay manager mr jaipur city his team excellent stay taking care awesome experience main city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 29 December 2021

This is definitely one of the best hotel to stay at outskirts of Jaipur , amazing environment , helpful staff along with delicious food.
Rooms are spacious especially the bathroom and the pricing is very reasonable.
Staff and management were on their toes to help us , Manjeet, Sohan and all others were humble and courteous.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 498himanshub
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thanks a ton for your review of our resort. It means a lot to entire team of Hathi Mauja. We are happy to learn that you loved your stay, food and overall experience. your motivating words will only help us in getting better from hereon.
Thanks once again for visiting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2021

We had a wonderful stay at Hathi Mauja. Mr. Manjeet has managed it well, he along with his staff made our stay memorable. excellent service, very close to Hathi village, good food and relaxing atmosphere.

Date of stay: December 2021
Thank ashutosh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for your review of our resort. It was our pleasure to have you stay at our resort. great to hear you loved the food, rooms, service and pool of our resort. We always aspire to be the best and it feels really special when appreciation comes from our guest directly. We hope to have you stay at our resort once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2021

Well we travelled for leisure for 2days to Jaipur. Luckily all premium properties were booked and some how we managed 4 rooms in Hathi Mauja. The resort is just 5 mins drive from Amer fort a bit away from the main city. A small but cosy resort with all amenities. The rooms were good and clean. The most important part were the hotel staff... excellent. Very caring, accomodating and helpfull. The food ie lunch and dinner was good and at par with any good resturant.Special mention for Manager Manjeet who took good care of our group...highly recomend to any one travelling for leisure to Jaipur having own vehicle.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank susangat ghosh G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2022

Dear Guest
We sincerely appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us. It was indeed a pleasure to recognize that you experienced a positive hospitality experience while at the Hathi Mauja. Your kind words of appreciation would certainly prove motivating for the team as we strive to present all our valuable patrons such as yourself with delightful hospitality experiences.

We thank you for your continued patronage and my team and I look forward to welcoming you back at Hathi Mauja and presenting you with continued positive hospitality experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021

The resort, the stay, the service, the ambience, the vibes-- everything was amazing. Absolutely worth every penny.
Would definitely visit again. Totally recommended.
Thank you for making our stay great :)

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rupalijain19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2021

Dear guest we sincerely appreciate you sparing your valuable time to review us. It was indeed a pleasure to recognize that you experienced a positive hospitality experience while at the hathi mauja. We thank you for your continued patronage and my team and i look forward to welcoming you back at hathi mauja and presenting you with continued positive hospitality experiences

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2021

Location is very good and close to delhi-jaipur highway. Room is spacious and comfortable. Food and service was awesome. All staff are very helpful and co-operative. Moreover it is kids friendly property. We will definitely visit in future soon. Thank you

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Surajit_0403
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Manjeet Sharma, General Manager at Hathi Mauja, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2021

Dear guest thanks a lot for your review. It was our pleasure to have you stay at our resort. We are happy to learn you loved location, atmosphere and overall experience. Thanks a lot for appreciating our staff and service aspect as its one of the most important of service industry. We hope to see you soon again. Thanks once again for visiting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews