We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Save
1 Day Jaipur Private Guided Tour
9

Book in advance
from
$43.62
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Abby & Scout Tours
from $43.62
More Info
from $43.62
More Info
from $43.62
More Info
from $365.00
More Info
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
554
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
554
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

เป็นทริปที่มาอินเดียครั้งแรกและประทับใจสุดๆ กับบริษัทนี้มากๆ ครับตั้งแต่เริ่มต้นแพลนทริปเพราะกลุ่มเราอยากได้ทริปที่เป็นส่วนตัวและตรงตามที่ขอ ปมได้ Ali เป็นคนช่วยเหลือและแนะนำทุกอย่าง
พอมาถึงที่อินเดีย ไกด์ คุณ Mustak แนะนำเราทุกอย่างได้เป็นอย่างดีไม่ว่าจะเป็นความรู้ของสถานที่ต่างๆ สนุกสนานและอยู่กับเราตลอดทั้งทริป พี่คนชับรถคุณ Shan น่ารักและเป็นกันเอง ขับรถปลอดภัยตลอดทริป
เราไปเที่ยว Jaipur Agra Pushka และทุกอย่างทางบริษัทก็จัดเตรียมให้เราได้อย่างดี บอกตรงๆเลยนะถ้า tripadvisor มีให้ 10 ดาว ก็จะให้ 10 ดาวแล้ว คือมันทำให้ประสบการณ์ของกลุ่มเรากับอินเดียมันกลายเป็ยประสบการณ์ที่เหนือความคาดหมายมากๆครับ เค้าเข้าใจนิสัยการเที่ยวของคนไทยและเข้าใจสิ่งที่เราต้องการเป็นอย่างดีโดยไม่ต้องบอกด้วยซ้ำ แถมยังหามุมถ่ายรูปสวยๆให้ได้ตลอด ตอนที่เราไป Agra สำหรับ Taj Mahal ก็ได้มี local guide อีกท่านนึงชื่อคุณ vicrum คอยช่วยเหลือดูแลดีและสนุกมากๆ

บอกเลยว่าทริปนี้เป็นทริปที่เราทุกๆคนประทับใจมากๆกับทั้งสถานที่เที่ยวและการบริการทุกระดับประทับใจจริงๆ
ถ้าคนที่อ่านรีวิวนี้แล้วยังไม่ตัดสินใจอีเมลหา Ali เพื่อสอบถามจองทริปล่ะก็...บอกเลยคุณพลาดมากๆ
เอาจริงๆนะ ถ้าเรากลับมาเที่ยวอินเดียกันอีก เราก็จะเลือกใช้บริการของที่นี่แหละ

Date of experience: June 2022
1  Thank PotsakornS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Lovely to hear from you PotsakornS and thanks for this glowing review of your very first private trip to India. We are absolutely thrilled to hear the tour went above and beyond and exceeded all of your expectations. It's great to know Ali, Mustak, Shyam and Vikram contributed equally to making your very first private tour of India a wonderful experience. Ali is so dedicated to his work and loves working very closely with his guests to tailor-made the tour around their interests and style and keeps working until they're happy and ready to book. Shyam is more than just a driver and a very jolly character. He has mastered the art of safe driving and takes a great amount of care for his guests. Having a personable, engaging, and caring guide go a long way to ensuring the success of the tour and Mustak demonstrates all those qualities by the bucket load. He has loads of relevant information he loves sharing so there's always a lot happening with the tours he takes. His skills in finding the best photography spots are well appreciated by his fellow guests as well. Having hosted a good number of Thai guests, undoubtedly makes him an excellent tour guide who understands their travel preferences and runs a relaxed and fun tour. He will be so pleased to know how highly you thought of him. Vikram is very passionate about guiding and always has his guests' interests at heart and wants them to have the best possible experience. Hearing everyone was very impressed with the entire tour in terms of all aspects and that how happily and strongly you are recommending our services to all the travelers from around the world who are planning a private tour to India confirms the quality and class of services we offer on our private guided tours of Jaipur, Agra, and Pushkar. It was a true pleasure having you travel with us. Thanks for your booking and great support. All the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If you are looking for a great way to explore and experience Jaipur, then look no further than this tour.

Our tour guide Tahir and driver Narendra were very friendly, knowledgeable, and took wonderful care of us. They took us to the top sites, braved the busy streets and got us up close to the action. No request was too big, and they helped customize and provide us with a memorable day.

Booking was easy and quick, the prices were extremely reasonable and Tahir offered great suggestions to ensure we got the most out of our tour.

Thank mitchgo21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Many thanks, mitchgo21 for such a glowing review of your full-day private guided tour of Jaipur. We are thrilled to hear how much you loved your day with Tahir and Narendra. Having a guide who loves his work can elevate a good tour to a great one. We are fortunate to have a guide of Tahir's caliber taking such great care of our guests. With a great base of knowledge and always having his guests' interests at his heart, he wants his guests to have a superior experience. Narendra is more than just a driver. He has a lovely, gentle manner and cares a lot for his guests. Knowing the tour exceeded your expectations in all ways from an easy and quick booking to how happy you are to strongly recommend this tour to anyone looking to explore and experience Jaipur confirms the value for money private guided tours we offer for Jaipur. Thanks for your great support and booking. Thanks for your support, it was greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is our very first travel holiday to Jaipur and both me and my wife had a great time going around Jaipur guided by Mr. Sabir. He explained everything in so much detail and was so courteous, funny and was fully involved in his work. The driver - Mr. Prabhat was also so good - the car was clean, cool and he drove us around safely. Will surely recommend this to anyone who is new to Jaipur.

Thank SrinivasanS128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Lovely to hear from you SrinivasanS128 and even better to hear what a great day you had on your Jaipur full-day private guided tour with us. Not surprised how much you appreciated Shabir's guidance and knowledge, he's got plenty of it apart from the fact he gets engaged with his guests very quickly and runs a very fun tour. Prabhat has terrific customer-focused skills and cares a great deal for his guests. Knowing it was your very first-holiday travel to Jaipur and it turned out to be such a wonderful experience confirms the quality and value for money we offer on our private guided tours of Jaipur. Your kind recommendation is greatly appreciated. Thanks for your support and booking.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2022

We spent a delightful day with Shyam Singh and Mustak Ahamed discovering the beauty and history of the Pink City. Even though the temperature soared to 43C both Shyam and Mustak ensured the car was always waiting and cool for the next monument, chilled water at the ready, umbrella from the sun and that shade was maximised at each monument.

Shyam was a genius at buzzing through back streets to avoid traffic and answering all types of questions on the fly, recommending good shopping spots and tips. Mustak our primary guide was relaxed and provided great commentary on the history of the Pink City, giving terrific insight to what life was and is today. The duo made for a memorable Mother's Day, thank you.

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank Kenzoanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Thank you Kenzoanders for this glowing review of your private guided Jaipur day tour and thrilled to hear how much you loved your tour with Shyam and Mustak and that they really made your mother's day a memorable one. They both are a great asset to us. The care they extend to their guests and their enjoyment of the day is what drives both of them to consistently perform at a high level. Pleased to hear you felt very well taken care of at each and everything, that's exactly how we want every single of our guests to feel. Shyam brings a wealth of experience to his role and knows all the ways to navigate safely through the traffic and keep his gusts feeling comfortable at all times. We're fortunate to have high-quality guides such as Mustak who is dedicated and passionate about his work. His love for the city could be well seen in his enthusiasm as he runs a very informative and in-depth tour. Thanks for your booking and all the best with your endeavors.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2022

Informative, Accommodating, Precise,
Guided, Comfortable. Thank you to M Javeed and Pawan to help me with the one day tour of Jaipur. Scorching heat they did took care with timely water , vitamin c fruit drink which helped a lot to keep fuel. Amer mahal, City palace had carved on minds with beautiful architecture of Mughals and Indians. Thank you for wonderful trip Abby and Scott !!!

Date of experience: May 2022
Thank Ashete12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2022

Thank you for review Ashete12 and thrilled to hear how much you loved your 1 day Jaipur private guided tour with Javed and Pawan. They both make a great team as they bring a great depth of experience, knowledge, humor to their role and always has guests interest at heart. Really not surprised how they went out of their way to help you deal with scorching heat and keeps you well hydrated throughout the day as the care they extend to their guests is first class. All the best and thanks again for your booking and support.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews