We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Save
1 Day Jaipur Private Guided Tour
9

Book in advance
from
$43.62
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Abby & Scout Tours
from $43.62
More Info
from $43.62
More Info
from $43.62
More Info
from $365.00
More Info
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
554
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
554
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2019 via mobile

Took us to bhangarh fort #safe and excellent drive#amazing personality lovely behaviour# will meet again . Had a great day with Mr. yunus khan

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Pramod P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2019

Thanks for the review Pramod P and delighted to hear how you had a great day with Yunus. He is a very engaging
and entertaining guide and takes a great care of his guests. Hope to see you soon again. Thanks for your booking.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile

I emailed about the trip to Ranthambhore national park, and Ali responded almost immediately to all my questions and it did not took us long to make a deal. We really enjoyed jungle safari not having any luck with tigers. The hotel we were provided was good and clean room. I would definitely work with him again for future travel!

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Ajro K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2019

Thank you Ajro K for the review and delighted to hear your tour was a great success with us. It is great to know you really enjoyed the safaris and the hotel was good. Ali is works hard to make himself available for his guests at all the times and wants them to have superior possible experience. Thanks for your booking. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2019 via mobile

Three of us enjoyed every bit of our tour. Our tour guide Mushtaq Ahmed was very warm & friendly, patiently answering our questions in every detail, besides being an excellent photographer. The SUV Innova vehicle was very comfortable & ably driven by Narendra Singh Shekhawat. They adjusted our schedule to include the lovely Abhaneri step well too as well as the Amer sound & light show at our request. The lunch restaurants were very good & they took us for some personal shopping too. Sure it was overpacked, almost 12 hours each day, but that’s the only way we could’ve luxuriously done a city as beautiful as Jaipur in just 2 days. Thanks Ali Zafar too for his prompt communication. All in all, an outstanding highly recommended experience. Thanks.

Thank siddharth n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2019

Thanks siddharthPune for such a lovely review. We are absolutely thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your tour with us. Mustak a very engaging guide and is a font of knowledge and runs a very relaxed, fun and interesting tour His photography skill is well appreciated by many other guests. Narendra is very personal and works hard to ensure his guests are well looked after. Not surprised with Ali's contribution to your experience as he is always there for his guests. We always take our guests interest at heart so side trip to Abhaneri and Light & Sound show were not big deals for us. Glad you loved the restaurants you were taken to.Thanks for your kind understanding about long days to be able to do and see all sites. Your great recommendation is much appreciated. All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2019 via mobile

We had a chance to spent 11 hours in Jaipur. Our Guide Mr. Mustak Ahamed and his driver Mr. Bhagwan Days have shown us multiple locations across Jaipur . Mr Mustak is a very knowledgable man and describes in details a lot of information. If we had more time they would have shown us even more. It was an interesting tour. The organization was fast and accurate and the price very reasonable.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank OlegGreenberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2019

Thank you OlegGreenberg for the revie and delighted to hear how successful your day was with Mustak and Bhagawan. They both work hard to ensure their guests are well looked after. Having a guide like Mustak who is a great base of knowledge and a great passion for his work can elevate a good tour to a great one. Our team is always there for their guests and loves working to match their budget. Do join us again so we can show you more of the city. Thanks for your booking,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

I booked a car and driver for 7 days from Jaipur to Bikaner, Jaisalmer, Jodhpur, and Udaipur. I chose the company because of all the ones I emailed for a suggested itinerary and quote, theirs was reasonable (not the lowest but by far not the highest) and they were the only one to offer a suggested itinerary other than just the order that I happened to list the cities in my original message.
I was happy with the result. My driver, Mr. Bagwan Das, did not speak a lot of English so our conversations were limited but he certainly spoke enough for what was needed and he was a very good driver. He was conservative with the horn, which I appreciate, and even drove the sharp blind turns of the mountains near ranakpur expertly. He was very professional and flexible and I appreciated all of his suggestions for what to do when.
The final thing that impressed me about Abby & Scout is that I had the opportunity to interact with two drivers and both told me that their boss, the owner of the company was a very good man and treated everyone well, which is not what you always hear about bosses of Indian companies so kudos to the owner.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank PA61
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shams_ListeningYou, Owner at Abby & Scout Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Thank you PA61 for such a lovely review and we are absolutely thrilled to hear how happy you were with your choice, and how much you loved the tour in the company of Bhagwan. Despite not having enough schooling, he has done well to learn good enough to follow his guests. He is incredibly passionate about his role, brings a lot of knowledge about the region and good driving skill that enhance his guest's experience. He always has his guests interest at heart and advise the things that could make a lot more difference. It is great to hear our team was able to stand apart and earn your interest. We work closely with our guests and get them more specific details. So glad you were able to interact with our team and learn more about us. Honestly, there is no magic formula for a great company culture. The key is to just treat your team members how you would like to be treated. Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to have you travel with us. Thanks for your support and for the booking. Do join us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews