We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic ”
Review of Taxi Chick-Inn

Taxi Chick-Inn
Ranked #214 of 3,417 Restaurants in Jaipur
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

This place is awesome. The good part is that it's close to roadhouse hostels where I am staying. The Tate is amazing. The staff is kind and the service is quick. Keep it up guys!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank RoadhouseJaipur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

The paneer tika is very tasty and stuff is very good! It has funky decoration. If you are around is a good place to visit. You can see it from the distance as the have a BBQ outside

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Sebastian U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

We had a very warm welcome by helpful and friendly staff. The service was super quick and efficient. The restuarant was very clean and the food was amazing and so tasty. We are staying in Jaipur for 4 nights and plan on going there more than once.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank wanderersandwarriors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

Come here all the time as my hostel is close (staying in Jaipur for a while) and the food is really good and being a backpacker I always look for the cheapest prices and this has some really great options! Some days when I'm lazy they can even deliver which is perfect!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank melissasM2281MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

I had a scrumptious paneer butter masala, roti and rice here! The service was fast and friendly, and the restaurant is a fun spot decorated with Tuk Tuks. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank lizziethelizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taxi Chick-Inn also viewed

 
Jaipur, Jaipur District
Jaipur, Jaipur District
 

Been to Taxi Chick-Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing