We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Jaipur Private Vegetarian Cooking Class
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$60.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Four Wheel Drive India Pvt. Ltd
Reviews (1,116)
Filter reviews
1,116 results
Traveller rating
1,001
88
17
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,001
88
17
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,116 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Had an amazing time touring Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. Fateh was our driver and was very timely, efficient, friendly, and provided great advice!! Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Kellyhulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

G2 our driver is a lovely man, taking us from ATM to ATM until we got some money. Even offered to withdraw some of his own money for us! Then bought us a lassi from Lassiwalla. Delicious. His driving was excellent and he was very courteous opening doors and putting our welcome roses in a bag to keep.
Our guide was knowledgeable, and negotiated us through the crowds expertly. Vivech showed us through the village surrounding the Amber Fort, which was interesting, feeding the monkeys, in the narrow lanes meeting a goat herder, and taking photos of us in lovely locations. Suggesting where to go for photos and taking us to a government shop for gifts.
The restaurant we went to was clean and the food was tasty.
Janu contacted me and confirmed time of pick up and even met us to see that we were being looked after. We altered our itinerary which didn’t faze the company. Thank you.

1  Thank bergerbluff4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2020

We reserved a car with a driver for 6 days in Jaipur, Pushkar, Jodhpur and Udaipur.
Its a wonderful trip. Mr. Tanuj always asked us every day about trip. He made sure we are happy and safe. A driver ( Jaipan) is polite, helpful and on time. We had a flat tyre on the way. A driver could fix it in 10 minutes.He is a professional.
A car is clean.Its really good service. We had a good experience with Rajasthan four wheels drive.Sure we will get their service again on the next trip.
Thanks you so much Mr.Anil, Mr.Tanuj and Mr.Jaipan for a good care.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Pathfinder293789
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 February 2020

We booked a car for a 4 day trip from Jaisalmer, Rathambore park, Agra and back to Jaisalmer. It was extremely easy to organize with the company and they were very helpful with suggestions on how to make the most of our trip, restaurants, etc.
The driver (Nahrendra) was simply amazing. He was punctual, helpful and happy to answer our sometimes silly questions. Not only did he get us from one place to another safely, he was extremely pleasant and professional. Really a wealth of local knowledge.
We'd use them again in a heartbeat!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank AjetoSala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020

We have spent 10 days with Rajasthan four wheels, it’s such a wonderful trip with Anil and Tanuj arrangement. We had a very good experience with RFWD, Our Drives Mr. Naval is the best. We had a long tour of 10 days through lots of places in Agra, Jaipur, Jodhpur, Udaipur, and Ahmedabad. Naval was very helpful throughout the tour. He helped, suggested, and gave us the information of each places we’ve visit. He is a kind person and extremely punctual. Tanuj always keep in touch with us and made sure that we are happy, safe, and had a good experience while traveling in India. I really appreciated about the service they provided. I highly recommend RFWD and also Naval as a wonderful driver and excellent service. Thank you Anil and Tanuj! Thank you Naval Thailand haha!

We definitely plan to use their service again for next visit to India.

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Wanderlustdddd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews