We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
17
5
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
5
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wall city heritage culture beautiful ambience modern amenities rooftop restaurant old city recommend this hotel hotel is located value for money amenties
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Services, Rooms, cleaning and everythings all are superb.The location of the hotel is awsm, I m fully satisfied for hotel services, hotel rooms, and also cleaning of the hotel, after stay and I must visit again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank ankita1289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1589GroupHotels, General Manager at OYO 9649 Hotel RnB Select Vijay Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for your kind review - we appreciate for appreciating our Hotel Vijay Palace and the team behind it to make your stay a memorable one. Our team would certainly be overjoyed to learn that they have helped shape another positive experience for our guests. - Thank you once again for highly recommending our hotel - we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again in the near future.
Thank You.
Regards
Deependra Singh
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

This is the best budget hotel to stay in Pink city, 1km from hawa mahal. Room are well maintained. Interior is good. Roof top restaurant is very good. Staff are very helpful. Buffet breakfast is limited but good.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nkadagarwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1589GroupHotels, General Manager at OYO 9649 Hotel RnB Select Vijay Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your time in sharing this review and are glad to hear that you had an overall positive stay. Thank you for your honest feedback about your experience which we have shared with our team who continually seek ways to further enhance the hotel facilities and service standards. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

I was stay with Vijay Palace before some days with my family. My stay with Vijay Palace is very fantastic. Hotel staff is really very nice in terms of service and behavior. Hotel rooms are very nice, food is so nice and testy. Overall very nice. I want to give this hotel 5/5 in all.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Satish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1589GroupHotels, General Manager at OYO 9649 Hotel RnB Select Vijay Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for your kind review - we appreciate for appreciating our Hotel Vijay Palace and the team behind it to make your stay a memorable one. Our team would certainly be overjoyed to learn that they have helped shape another positive experience for our guests. - Thank you once again for highly recommending our hotel - we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again in the near future.
Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

I have stay with Vijay Palace Jaipur with my family. Hotel is located in heart of city. Hotel staff is so much polite and friendly. Hotel room is very nice neat and clean. Room top restaurant is fantastic. From rooftop restaurant you can see old city view. Food was fantastic, services were excellent. Overall very good stay. I really wants to recommend to all.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Deependrarathore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1589GroupHotels, General Manager at OYO 9649 Hotel RnB Select Vijay Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for your kind review - we appreciate for appreciating our hotel RnB Select Hotel Vijay Palace and the team behind it to make your stay a memorable one - thank you once again for highly recommending our hotel - we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel once again in the near future.
Thank You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018 via mobile

Its situated on a very conjested road and the hard part is to locate the reception. Seems like entering through a mini mall before the reception can be spotted. Rooms are too small as if 1 room has been cut into half to make way for 2 rooms. The coffee maker was broken and dirty the rooms didnt have proper facility to hang clothes in the cupboards. The room keys r real troublesome as if u keep them in ur pockets with mobile in vicinity, thats it they stop working ..... Roof top restaurant is a life savior but the complimentary breakfast provided is a NIGHTMARE. All being said the staffs are cordial and helpful. It can definitely be worth the money and worth staying if the management is improved.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Ratul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1589GroupHotels, General Manager at OYO 9649 Hotel RnB Select Vijay Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your exceptional feedback pertaining to your recent stay at RnB Select Hotel Vijay Palace
We are overwhelmed with your meticulous way in which you make it a point to write and share your experience and appreciation about our hotel and its rooms, , breakfast food, overall facilities and our staff. Your sentiments are precious, thank you so much for taking the time to write to us. As you have promised, and regarding the location, we are in the middle of the old city, maximum 10 minutes by walk from all tourist spots like the museum, the temple, hawa Mahal, City Palace and market. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews