We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rajasthan palace hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Rajasthan Palace Hotel
Ranked #37 of 498 Jaipur B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Fribourg, Switzerland
2 reviews
“Rajasthan palace hotel”
Reviewed 5 March 2012

This is a nice place to stay in while visiting jaipur. The restaurant is in the garden which is quiet. The rooms are nice and clean. There is a good wifi access in the room. The bathroom has hot shower.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kinnie_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

136 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    75
    43
    15
    2
    1
See reviews for
31
35
15
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2012

I have been to a lot of Heritage Hotels. I will rate this one as my best experience ever. Its actually "VALUE FOR MONEY" , I mean i got far more than what I had expected. The staff was very welcoming and cordial. The hosts were the kindest and warmest of people I have ever come across. I really enjoyed my stay. The room was garden facing ... Extraordinary.

Room Tip: Go Garden Facing
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maazkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2012

great place to stay in jaipur. centrally located and reasonable price. also, the family that owns and runs the hotel stays there so its really helpful at times. the rooms are neat and clean as they have been recently renovated. the staff goes out of its way to help and the food is decent as well.. all in all an extremely nice and clean hotel and am surely going back.

Room Tip: the rooms on the higher floors give a beautiful view of jaipur city
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sudeepsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 February 2012

this is a well located hotel in a peaceful compound in the heart of jaipur. the service is excellent and the ambience is serene. their rooms are new and clean and the bathrooms are of a good size and very clean.
the food they serve is fresh and well cooked - in short, a great family run hotel which will surely get our repeat business.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Abhimanyu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington, Pennsylvania
1 review
Reviewed 14 February 2012

I stayed 3 months Oct-Dec 2011 at this quaint family run professionally managed hotel in the heart of Jaipur in the old Peelwa Gardens. It is a home away from home with a heritage ambiance. Do make the effort to get to know the lovely family, a delightful Rajput family with plenty of tradition, elegance and charm. The rooms and baths are new, clean and comfortable. The staff is excellent and so is the food. I doubt there is a better value in hertigae class budget hotels in Jaipur. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Turtle955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
2.6 km away
Jai Niwas
Jai Niwas
#50 of 380 in Jaipur
308 reviews
0.2 km away
Suryaa Villa
Suryaa Villa
#31 of 380 in Jaipur
657 reviews
0.7 km away
RSP Royals Hotel
RSP Royals Hotel
#112 of 380 in Jaipur
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#25 of 380 in Jaipur
2,062 reviews
3.2 km away
Nahargarh Haveli
Nahargarh Haveli
#10 of 380 in Jaipur
1,548 reviews
3.0 km away
Hotel Pearl Palace
Hotel Pearl Palace
#8 of 380 in Jaipur
1,950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rajasthan Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rajasthan Palace Hotel

Property: Rajasthan Palace Hotel
Address: 3 Rajasthan Palace Hotel Peelwa Garden | Moti Dungari Road, Jaipur 302004, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #37 of 498 B&Bs / Inns in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,939 - ₹ 2,392
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rajasthan Palace Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rajasthan Palace Hotel is known for the high end service it has been serving its visitors since 1989. Having spread its wings in Agra, Delhi and Jaipur; we are acclaimed world – wide for our services. We know that people travel to find time to relax. After a long travel they look out for the best place to rest. Rajasthan Palace Hotel takes a good care in serving the peace to your mind.You will find us to be the most organized Hotel in serving their hotel guests. If you have traveled by car you will find car parking. If you have covered a long distance and seek a beauty therapy you have spa, massage and other beautician services. You will be offered with mouth watering Indian food on your plates to please you.Even when one is traveling for holidays he or she would love to be in touch with the technology. You would want to access any facilities like internet you would be provided with it instantly.We even organize gala dinner, puppet shows, art workshops or cooking workshops on our customer’s requests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, TravelGuru, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Rajasthan Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rajasthan Palace Hotel Jaipur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing