We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Expedia.com
$15
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
FindHotel
$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Booking.com$16
Hotels.com$15
Travelocity$15
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
46
24
11
4
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
46
24
11
4
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

It was my second visit to Jaipur along with my family and my previous experience with staff of jaisingh hotel specially the friendly and professionally sound manger who made our stay excellent from beginning to end, stops me to explore any other hotel this time. Rooms are specious with clean toilets and comfortable beds I had ever experienced. Reception desk provided all short of information which helps us a lot to explore the rich culture and heritage of this beautiful city. Hotel had provided free car parking. Room service was also excellent. Moreover don't forget to enjoy the mouthwatering snacks and food of the hotel restaurant. I recommend this hotel for everyone.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Vijaytravler1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2019

Hotel Jaisingh Palace is truly a wonderful place to stay. The staff were always friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our time there so much that we extended our stay twice with ease. I really appreciated how safe and clean the place was. You can tell that they work hard and take pride in their work.

The rooms are spacious and clean. The bed and comforter are extremely warm and comfortable. The bathroom was large and clean.

The location is central (yet quiet at night) and easy to walk to many interesting sights and tasty restaurants. The food in the restaurant and room service is delicious.

Our time at this hotel was perfect!!! I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank WanderlustSpice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2019 via mobile

IN CASE MY REVIEW DOESN'T SHOW UP ON YOUR HOTEL WEBSITE, BELOW IS MY THOUGHTS AS I TRIED TO POST. NOW IF YOU CAN POST THIS ON MY BEHALF THEN PLEASE DO SO.

REVIEWS:

Historically, on our annual visit to Jaipur, we have always tried a new hotel, however, during 2017 visit one of our local friends recommended that we should try out hotel Jaisingh Palace. We liked the place and stayed for about a month. Our overall experience in the hotel turned out to be a memorable one. During our stay, we developed a very good relationship/understanding with management personnel and the staff. During our check out time, we were requested to come again and stay with them rather than trying another hotel. Since we were happy with our stay during our last visit so we decided to book the same room # 111 for our visit during our stay from 19th October till 9th December 2018. Since we were familiar with the hotel's staff and other service providers, we felt very comfortable. We had opportunities to interact with staff,restaurant and room service members on different occasions. They were always willing to offer the best services. At one stage, we felt that we ran out of trying food in the restaurant. As we discussed the matter with the manager Ms. Sharma, she suggested some items which were not in their Menu. We were happy to try her suggestions. This happened few times and then one day one of the restaurant staff members informed us those special dishes were prepared by Ms. Sharma herself for us. We were very touched by her special treatment. This time, we felt as if we are living in our home. Based on our overall experience, I would highly recommend this place if anyone wishes to enjoy their stay away from home.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Baljijaipurwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Singh Palac... H, Front Office Manager at Hotel Jaisingh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2019

Good Afternoon Dear Guest
Greetings from Hotel Jaisingh Palace, Jaipur!!

Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. I am very happy that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We feel encouraged by your kind words and to learn that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. We will be more than happy to welcome you back and delight you as always. Come visit again.

Regards
Team Jai Singh Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019 via mobile

It's a very nice and good restaurant and staffs members are so friendly nature and service is also soo fast and forward..food is soo yummy in taste.restaurant Jay singn palace is very careful in hygiene..

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 36,36,336
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Singh Palac... H, Front Office Manager at Hotel Jaisingh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2019

Good Afternoon Dear Guest
Greetings from Hotel Jaisingh Palace, Jaipur!!

Thank you so much for making time to compliment the services and facilities of our hotel. It was indeed pleasure to note about your experience in the hotel. We are looking forward to host you on your next visit. Come Visit Again

Regards
Team Jai Singh Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel several nights. The staff was welcoming, helpful and nice. The food was good and the room was tidy. The hotel is well located in walking distance to the main attractions and not too far away from the railway station either.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mathieu t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jai Singh Palac... H, Front Office Manager at Hotel Jaisingh Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2019

Good Afternoon Dear Guest
Greetings from Hotel Jaisingh Palace, Jaipur!!

We really so appreciate from your valuable feedback support about our hotel and rooms please visit next time our property and enjoy your comfort and relax stay, Thanks for visiting us at Jai Singh Palace, Jaipur, Kindly refer us.

Regards
Team Jai Singh Palace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews