We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/06/22
eDreams$52
Trip.com$40
Agoda.com$24
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (484)
Filter reviews
484 results
Traveller rating
172
169
81
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
172
169
81
28
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews c scheme rooftop pool food quality is good breakfast spread nice place to stay stayed here for nights business trip house keeping front office staff comfortable stay housekeeping staff room service rooms are clean special thanks excellent hotel sabir services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 484 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2021 via mobile

- Hotel misleads on rates. We are husband, wife and two children in TWO rooms, ie 4 in total... And they charged us extra stating more than one guest per room (that too child) has extra charges !!!---- Unprofessional misrepresentation. ( Used the hotel for just one night that too for 12-14 hours).

- Rooms stink of moisture/ seem unused and not dehumidified.

- There is no manager or decision maker available post 9 pm. As per the receptionist- Hotel manager/ Seniors in the Hotel do not cater to customer needs after 9 pm.

- Plus point- Good ol' Pub... Henry's...

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhashish Ghosh, General Manager at Park Prime Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Guest ,

Greetings of the day!!!

Thank you for sparing the time to share your review.

At the onset, kindly accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations during your stay with us.

Please be assured that we have taken a serious note of your feedback. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with a memorable holiday experience and once again regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We request you to allow us another opportunity to serve you in the future and look forward to welcoming you again with us.

On behalf of Park Prime, Jaipur, please accept my heartfelt apology. It is understandable where your frustration is coming from – it is of our best interest to make sure that all our guests are well taken care of but by the looks of it we are very sorry and our staff henceforth will be well trained and informed of the miss understanding they had.

We look forward to welcome you back to our Hotel on your return and take this opportunity to assure you of our best services and attention at all times.

Warm regards,
Subhashish Ghosh
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2021 via mobile

Very coperative staff, Mr Shiv one of the hotel staff was very helpful throughout my stay. Good place to stay.

Highly recommended place in the heart of jaipur at reasonable rates with best facility of the town.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank manmohank2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhashish Ghosh, General Manager at Park Prime Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur

Thank you for your recent stay at Park Prime, Jaipur and for sharing your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure having you with us.

We are delighted to receive your kind note of appreciation and encouragement particularly for praising our efforts and hotel facilities.

I once again thank you for your support and look forward to welcome you back at Park Prime, Jaipur .
Warm regards ,

Subhashish Ghosh
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2021 via mobile

Worst experience ever staying in a four star hotel ...not at all worth it. Rooms are too small and cleanliness was not up to the mark. Room service was very bad. Food quality was good .I would not recommend any one to stay in this hotel moreover very far from markets . But manager Sunil was nice and tried to make our saty comfortable.

Room tip: If you are going to enjoy a 4 star hotel stay then this place is not for you.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Saketsingh-134
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhashish Ghosh, General Manager at Park Prime Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur

Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am sorry you had a less than perfect experience with us.

I will certainly take these points up with my team for corrective action.

I have alerted the concerned department to review this.

We look forward to your continued patronage and support in making Park Prime ,Jaipur your home away from home.


Warm regards,

Subhashish Ghosh
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

Absolutely horrible experience. The AC wasn’t not working in several
Rooms . Even after continuous complaints had to sleep in a hot and stuffy room. No running hot water. If the hard uncomfortable mattresses don’t keep you up the whole night, the non soundproof windows definitely will as the traffic from the road will never let you sleep.
No one was wearing a mask especially in the dining area. Very uncomfortable hotel. Would not recommend to anyone

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Aye2905
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhashish Ghosh, General Manager at Park Prime Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2021

Dear Valued Reviewer,
Greetings from Park Prime Jaipur.!!!

We thank you for your review and feedback.
We have made a note of your observations and shall follow it keenly. We do take extra care in ensuring that our Guest Services are more than satisfactory.
We value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back home soon.

I do hope that we shall be able to make your next visit more than comfortable.
The Team and I hope to welcome you back soon.

Warm Regards

Subhashish Ghosh
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2021

The housekeeping staff is really very helpfull Mr Sunil, Saket and Rajesh and Mehmood from Housekeeping staff have been like a family to us They are Very warm caring supportive and are prompt in service best staff ever thank you park prime for wonderful services

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sakilkhan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Subhashish Ghosh, General Manager at Park Prime Jaipur, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2021

Dear Valued Reviewer,
Greetings from Park Prime Jaipur. !!!

At the outset we would like to thank you for your feedback.
We are delighted to know that you had a great experience during your stay at our Hotel.

We are overwhelmed with utmost humility to read about the great experience you have had during your stay, something that we strive to achieve for all our guests. Wonderful comments like yours, serve as motivation for our colleagues to strive to exceed the expectations for all our guests.

We do take extra care in ensuring that our Guest Services are more than satisfactory. I regret the inconvenience and assure you that we shall take the corrective steps.

As our valued guest your feedback will be shared with all team members to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Subhashish Ghosh
Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews