We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (291)
Filter reviews
291 results
Traveller rating
182
75
20
2
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
75
20
2
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money clean bathroom rooftop restaurant facilities bathtub
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 291 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

I was came jaipur. First time .then I found this hotel on tripadviser. .very good review then I decided to go with hotel..the rooms is as well as decodred. ..nice staff and very quit atmosphere and neat and clean. ...

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Sakir A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

I am so happy we got to visit this lovely hotel. All of first staff is very helpful and fantastic. Roof top Restaurant superb and delicious food. Our room was very spacious and have a bathtub with electricity system.
We felt as like our home. Thanks to all staff.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sal4561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel was so beautiful and clean!
The receptionist mr Yadav was helpful. Breakfast was Good.will definitely stay again.its location was best.the room is big and specious with clean bathroom.i refer to others.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jitujag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2016

If anyone is looking for an inexpensive stay at Jaipur, this hotel can be an option for you,
7 Minutes walk from the Bus Stand, the location is Good as the Good Eateries are nearby. The Reception and the Staff are good, The Food at the Hotel is Amazing, However only setback for this place probabely are the Rooms. Not very satisfied with the Interiors of the Room, First booked a room with Jacuzzi, but changed to a different petty room, the bathroom was not at all good, the furniture of bathroom was broken and had some hygiene issue. if you do choose to book this hotel ask for a Good Room, They must have it.

Room Tip: They can arrange Cabs at reasonable rates to roam around jaipur
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RonRanjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Its a 3* star property and but as per the room tariff its nice and they have jazugy also which is realy nice and i enjoyed my stay but in food wise they have to improve i order chilli potato by room service and in that potato was so big and they didnt peel also so i want say please improve ur food quality
And second think was inside room that roof fan is in wrong place it is in top of bed only with low hight which is going to very risky
But every thing was nice all staff r good and i m going to come again

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank arun s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews