We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“OK Budget Hotel” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aashish Hotel

Aashish Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Aashish Hotel
Ranked #305 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
63 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“OK Budget Hotel”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2011

We were travelling in a big group for business purpose & hence had to make reservations in two hotels, due to unavailability of rooms in single hotel. Thus got a opportunity to enjoy both hotels at a same time.
Hotel Aashish was one of them ( as it is near to other hotel ).
Rooms are neat and clean & so are the washrooms. The food is OK.
Staff is co-operative. I faced a problem of tap in washroom. I asked reception to fix it. But when we returned to hotel, minor patch work was done to temp. fix the problem . However it didn’t worked.
I also didn’t got hot water for bath in my room. They managed a temp. room for bath.
The corridors are dark. Had to manage light in corridors.
Beds, Pillows were clean. AC, Fridge, TV were working.
Overall, This is a OK budget hotel.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Yogi_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

18 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    0
    4
    10
    1
    3
See reviews for
6
6
Solo
0
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2010

Great Hotel to stay while in Jaipur. The comfort and ambience provided in the budget is tsimply marvellous.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Nams17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burdwan, West Bengal
Level Contributor
22 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2010

Hotel Aashish is a nice budget hotel in Jaipur. We stayed for a couple of days during our trip to Rajasthan. The booking was made over telephone & email. The checkin was fast & smooth even at 4am. The reception was manned & professionally even at that hour. Check out was also fast & smooth at 6am.

The food is good & the breakfast is well spead (room service menu). The hotel also has a restaurant & a well stocked bar.

The main draw back of the hotel is that, it is situated at the main raod which makes it noisy during the day & the lack of parking space.

Overall a fair place to stay for budget tourist.

  • Stayed January 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bardhaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2010

If your budget is around 1000/- and you want all the facility, this is the place to be at when you visit Jaipur. Perfect location with very gentle and caring staff. Must thank Mr.Ashwani, Manager for the courtsey.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelsimla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2010

I went along with my family to enjoy year end in beutiful city of Jaipur. We could not plan it in advance this time, because of leaves uncertainity.
I checked the Website of the hotel which will make you feel that its a wonderful, picturesque property. However when I visited the property I was surprised to see the property was not maintained, no parking space available. When I entered the hotel& approached my room, passages were dark & gloomy. It seems like I am passing from narrow lanes of Paharganj near New delhi Rly station. Food was also not so good. I give a thumbs down to this hotel. I booked the hotel for 3 days 2 nights, I vacated the property in evening & moved to another hotel.

  • Liked — I got it when I was declined an accomodation by all.
  • Disliked — Its interior, location, rooms, food.
  • Stayed December 2009, travelled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SandeepNarula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Jaipur hotels

4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
33.2 km away
Saket Hotel
Saket Hotel
#254 of 376 in Jaipur
3.5 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
1.3 km away
RnB Select Jaipur
RnB Select Jaipur
#113 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel Maya Niwas
Hotel Maya Niwas
#95 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Hotel Kanchandeep
Hotel Kanchandeep
#155 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 91 reviews
1.7 km away
Krishna Palace
Krishna Palace
#86 of 376 in Jaipur
4.0 of 5 bubbles 537 reviews
0.1 km away
Chitra Katha
Chitra Katha
#59 of 376 in Jaipur
4.5 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aashish Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aashish Hotel

Property: Aashish Hotel
Address: 298 Opp Hathroi School | Ajmer Road, Jaipur 302006, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #305 of 376 Hotels in Jaipur
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,571 - ₹ 2,488
Hotel Class:3 star — Aashish Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and ClearTrip so you can book your Aashish Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aashish Hotel Jaipur, Rajasthan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing