We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Shahpura House(Jaipur)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
US$ 30
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 109
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
ITC Rajputana, Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 83
US$ 58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 83
US$ 46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Lalit Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$ 108
US$ 72
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 95
US$ 87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Jaipur(Jaipur)
US$ 85
US$ 76
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 250
US$ 169
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
8
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
8
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2014

Located in front of BIRLA temple,a simple and decent hotel with good food,Clean room,prompt service and friendly staff.Very nice terrace and restaurent.They arrange for bonfire on request with music. I would suggest go for Deluxe room.Deluxe rooms are nice but that also you should see first and then book, because some of the rooms have very less ventilation.We were a group of eight people so we just stayed in the hotel at nights and were roaming the entire day, so it depends on the type pf trip you are going on.

Room Tip: Do not book a standard room.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ParulNarula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Located near Birla temple in Bapunagar, this is a house-converted-hotel.
I had booked my room through an online portal for Rs 1800 per day and when I checked in, I was asked to pay an additional 370 Rs as taxes. I was surprised by the fact that while the online portal had specified that all charges were included, I was being asked to pay extra. Another annoying incident was that the gates were locked by 11 PM. I had a flight to catch early morning but there was no sign of the watchman. I had to search all over to find him sleeping in a closet and then he opened the door for me, at 4 AM.
Barring this, must say the room are good, spacious and well maintained. Its very close to the highway and the room service is pretty good.. The location makes it easy to commute as well.. Also it does boast of a pool table, though you would have to shell out more for the same..
All in all, a Value for money hotel..

Room Tip: There isn't much difference between the two types of rooms, though there is a slight difference in the cost. Choose wisely..
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RahulJain1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Located in a residential area, very near to Birla temple. Room was clean and small. overpriced food. Staff is helpfull. Got the room at 1500 per night. Overall great deal at this price.Prefer this hotel if you want to stay near JLN MARG.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sanket P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I wouldn't imagine a better located place of stay at such reasonable cost in Jaipur. To top the experience is a quiet environment with clean rooms. Of course, this place is not a regular professional hotel and therefore there is a lot of personal touch to everything. While for business people, it might be interpreted as slow service but one will not the be able to dismiss the extra trouble they are willing to take to make you comfortable, even if it means going out of their way to do it. I really liked the place and would highly recommend for short budget stays. Public transport is available at 2min walk, and is connected to almost all areas of Jaipur. Reserving the place was easy, oh phone or over email.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aanujj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

Went to Jaipur for the Literary Festival and struggled to get a cheap room at some of the better rated budget hotels. So tried this one out, and was satisfied with the experience. Rooms were small but adequate, the location was central but not many shops or dining establishments within walking distance, and the service was decent. The lady who mans the front desk was friendly and room service was quick and efficient.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sid T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews