We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing Experience with Travelers Eye

We had an amazing time with Travelers Eye, Pick up from Airport till drop we have got service of... read more

Reviewed 5 February 2021
suddats
Thanks for the Great Service

We Booked a Taxi from Travelers eye for our trip from Jaipur to Udaipur. It was a good experience... read more

Reviewed 25 June 2020
VishuTravelnomad
Read all 37 reviews
  
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
32
2
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
2
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

Used them extensively over our 4 day visit to Jaipur.Did sightseeing, shopping trips and a Ranthambore tiger safari.
Mr Sharma was extremely helpful and organised everything to our satisfaction and everything went went very smooth.
Cars were clean and comfortable; drivers were very knowledgeable and polite and very accommodating!
I would use them and recommend them without any hesitation.
Thank you Mr Sharma

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank Umesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

Very well arranged safaris. Was able to get safaris in the core season despite the peak year end rush. Got good sightings as well.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank sujay007sj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2018

Thank you so much Chalen Yaatri For everything, Sanjay and Jaypee both are very humble and supportive. Everything was smooth and excellent. We just loved everything the Car, the hotels and the services over all were best. My Family was happy that is what i wanted, we will soon visit Rajasthan again and will choose this company and will surely recommend to Family and friends. Thank you guys.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Vinnycool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2018

I had a chance to do the tiger safari which was organized by Chalen Yatri. They did a wonderful job. My whole trip right from picking me up from Jaipur airport to Ranthambore was smooth with no issues.
I was very fortunate to see the magnificent tiger Fateh he was mesmerizing.
I recommend Chalen Yartri with organizing tours for the family as they are trustworthy and will charge you a reasonable price for your tour.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank tigerwallah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

I talked to other companies before but was not satisfied with the high price they quoted and i was not convinced, But when i talked to JP he explained each and every thing in detail, we wanted to book the Ranthambore Safari. But we booked Jaipur Sightseeing Tour and complete package for Ranthambore. The price was good the car and driver they provided was also good. The car was clean and the driver was polite and good in communication.
We really enjoyed our Jaipur tour, but we were not ready for the surprise in Ranthambore, We had a great time, We spotted the big tiger Fateh in Afternoon Safari Zone no 10 and 2 tigers in zone 5 Morning. Next day we wanted to do something different so JP's brother Mr Babu took us to the crocodile sanctuary that was about 50 kms from Ranthambore. It was a completely different experience from what we have expected. I am really happy with their services.
We did what JP suggested and we are really happy that we followed his suggestion. I would recommend everyone to do their Rajasthan trip with Chalen Yaatri. We also booked our Jaisalmer Safari and hope it will also be a great experience.
I hope to visit again.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank gabymoore12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews