We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Amazing Experience with Travelers Eye

We had an amazing time with Travelers Eye, Pick up from Airport till drop we have got service of... read more

Reviewed 5 February 2021
suddats
Thanks for the Great Service

We Booked a Taxi from Travelers eye for our trip from Jaipur to Udaipur. It was a good experience... read more

Reviewed 25 June 2020
VishuTravelnomad
Read all 37 reviews
  
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
32
2
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
2
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

These guys are the reason behind your happiness. Spotted a tiger just bcz of cahlen yaatri.. by far this is the best travel company ive been through. The owners are humble and get the best possible thing s for you. Love you Jaypee bhai. Thank you so much for a lovely trip. ❤

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Cruiser743712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

We found Chalen Yaatri through a google search and they ended up organising a driver and car to take us from Jaipur to Ranthambore and back stopping at the Chand Boari well which we wanted to do. Plus accomodation and safari. It was all very easy.
The safari itself was fantastic, we saw a tiger with two cubs within the first 5mins of being in the park (we were just very lucky).

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 768susana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

We were lucky to have searched Google and got the result of Chalen Yaatri for our Ranthambhore safari trip in May 17 as this has been one of the best safari trips ever for us. We are safari freaks and when we decided to go to Ranthambhore, we didn't have any idea whether we'll get safaris at all, let alone good sighting etc.

Thankfully, we got the coordinates of this simple setup of siblings who organise safaris at Ranthambhore for guests from across the country. Having booked couple of days safaris and accommodation along with it, we thought that the trip will be great if we could get 1-2 tiger sightings if we are lucky.

To be honest, we were not at all prepared for what was in store for us. We had booked 4 safaris in all and were pleasantly surprised to get 2 VVIP safaris with no zone restrictions at the cost of a normal safari. This was possible because of their connects with those who organize safaris and the urge to serve the guests with the best possible safaris and sightings as their motto. Praises won’t be enough to express our gratitude in getting one of the best safari experiences so far during this trip. We got to see 8 tigers in all (in fact 10, as we saw tiger couple Arrow Head and T91 twice on different safaris), one male, two females and 5 cubs of these females and top it all we got to see one of these tigresses (Noor) kill a cheetal hardly 10 – 15 meters from us for herself and her three 1+ year old cubs (sharing couple of pics). We also got to go to the Zone 3 Raj Baug lake area, which is one of the best areas of the park.

We also got to see the breakup between Arrow Head and T91 after being together for over a week before we arrived and Arrow Head’s return to her territory, the prestigious Rajbaug Lake.

On the whole, it was a dream come true and this was one of the best safaris we have had with this many tiger sightings and at a cost which can only be dreamt of, considering the arrangements made.

We thank the Sharma brothers, especially Babulal Sharmaji for gifting us the VVIP safaris at no extra cost, who also kept this as suspense till the time the jeeps came to pick us up. Hats off for conducting this kind of commendable service for the guests and for sure we are already planning our next trip back to Ranthambhore soon with them.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank sanilmenon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanjaymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank You So much for your precious and kind words. Hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

We stumbled upon Jaypee and we were so lucky.
He was hub of information about our safari trip to spot tiger in Ranthambore national park. He explained everything in simple terms re forest zones and allocation of safari.
And Jaypee made it happen - We spotted a big "CAT".
His brother babu bhaiyya was awesome - took us on a private tour before we left.

Highly recommend and Thank you Jaypee and babu bhaiyya for making it happen.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Satish237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

I can't thank Jaypee and Firoz highly enough, they went above and beyond to make our journey through Rajasthan memorable ....as I love my Masala Chai it was never a problem for them to pull up when I wanted a Chai stop. I will definitely be seeking out there services again and won't hesitate to recommend them...thanks for a great trip

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank rattymay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews