We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Ranthambore Tiger Safari

We went to Ranthambore national park and they helped us arrange safari. They were able to get us... read more

Reviewed 18 June 2022
HanumantsinhJ
,
Ahmedabad, India
via mobile
Best Tour of Shmila Manali. Thank you So much

We were looking for a good travel advisor for our shimla manali tour and we just got lucky and... read more

Reviewed 7 April 2022
travelchitras2
Read all 43 reviews
  
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
38
2
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
38
2
0
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rajasthan tour sharma services car driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

We stumbled upon Jaypee and we were so lucky.
He was hub of information about our safari trip to spot tiger in Ranthambore national park. He explained everything in simple terms re forest zones and allocation of safari.
And Jaypee made it happen - We spotted a big "CAT".
His brother babu bhaiyya was awesome - took us on a private tour before we left.

Highly recommend and Thank you Jaypee and babu bhaiyya for making it happen.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Satish237
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017 via mobile

I can't thank Jaypee and Firoz highly enough, they went above and beyond to make our journey through Rajasthan memorable ....as I love my Masala Chai it was never a problem for them to pull up when I wanted a Chai stop. I will definitely be seeking out there services again and won't hesitate to recommend them...thanks for a great trip

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank rattymay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

I had visited Jaipur And Ranthambore through Chalen Yatri. The manager was polite. The trip was hassle free and the hotels as promised were awesome. Thank you Chalen Yatri for the fabulous trip I had with my family.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Shweta D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Nice and satisfactory services provided. The taxis provided are mostly brand new or in excellent condition. Drivers are very cooperative as well.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank Ajeet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vikkymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2019

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Cheaper than others, service prompt and good, vehicle comfortable, shall surely recommend . Driver gave ample info.

Date of experience: February 2017
2  Thank Alpana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sanjaymithari, Manager at Travelers Eye, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2017

Thanks for Your Valuable Review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews