We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
144
29
8
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
29
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain dance cultural activities swimming pool camel riding dj music puppet show rajasthani dancers family outing visit this place spa facilities hustle bustle of the city value for money jaipur city delicious food awesome experience pleasant stay naturopathy
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Value for money nice arrangements clean water ....suiteted between aravali mountains with a eco friendly environment excellent quality of food maintain hiegine ultimate rooms with a garden and have a games, astrology etc separate corners

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank atirek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Very pleasant stay, perfect service and dinner. Good wine card. Excellent hospitality.
My pleasant stay at chandys windy woods.
Mind Blowing View.Good restaurant with lovely staff and great south
Indian food.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank NaveenG568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing visit to sunrise resort .
Food ,amenities , Room and specially staff are awesome .
It's full paisa vasool holiday .
My 2 kids enjoyed a lot .
Pool , slides rain dance , hourse riding , camel riding magic show puppet show everything at one place .
We were not feel like coming back from this place.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Praveen284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We visited Sunrise Resort many times but it gives us a different experience. i really fall in love with this place. Recently i want there with my friends and we enjoy a lot in the pool and rain dance floor was awesome we enjoyed with DJ music later we played cricket and other games in evening we were dancing with rajasthani dancers that music created a delighted atmosphere I loved that view so much. We enjoyed dinner also it was as usual very testy. everything was so nice and worthy. I recommend this resort to everyone.............

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LakshitaS10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

good resort with multi purpose activities . it includes rain dance floor, swimming pool, yoga, naturopathy and rooms are beautifully designed with proper maintenance and cleanliness . Visit the resort once.

Date of stay: September 2017
2  Thank AmitB2387
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews