We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
144
29
8
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
29
8
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rain dance swimming pool camel cart visit this place jaipur city folk dance delicious food awesome experience naturopathy greenery facilities spa ajmer billiards km palace
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Asking time out for yourself to De-stress and rejuvenate is so far down the to-do list you don’t even consider it a possibility. When we had just 2 days to plan something relaxing,nothing would have been a better choice than sunrise health resort. It is a perfect weekend Gateway. Nature-friendly place with all amenities. The best thing about this resort and the staff is that they do not have "NO" word in there dictionary. The plethora of activities there like cycling, swimming pool, billiards and many more take care of the fun factor as well. Overall, it provides the best place to enjoy a break from a stressful life and is a really peaceful venue.

Room Tip: deluxe cottage-pool view
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shanaya25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Dear Shanaya,
I shall begin with a heartfelt note of thanks for your appreciation for the varied services we have offered to you and your family.
Thank you for taking the time to share your Sunrise Health Resort experience with a wider audience.
As you have mentioned that you had a fun and peaceful stay and you like our quality of services and hospitality we provide along Nature-friendly place with all amenities with the food and ambiance and all the recreational activities which makes our complete team very happy.
We are glad that you enjoyed at our resort and that makes us more inspired to serve much better for your future visit.

Your review is really valuable which gives us guidance to do better.

We are waiting to welcome you again...
Warm Regards,
Team Sunrise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017 via mobile

It's really awesome, entertaining, and so enjoyable Place and I want to visit this place each month, here is found lots of water game that are really incredible and best in summer time, you can visit this place with friends and family

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Manish K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Sunrise Health Resort, Jaipur.

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of the amenities offered throughout the Resort. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories. I have conveyed your appreciation to all concerned . We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back!

I hope you plan another holiday for experiencing yet another royal retreat.

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017 via mobile

I visited the place with my wife and another couple. The rooms are good and the staff are very professional.
We had lot of fun in swimming pool, water park, camel cart and rajathani folk dance. The water dance and water park was too much fun.
The price is very fair. We stayed there for 27 hours and in the end we just paid 15K.
I would really recommend this place for family or friends.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rakesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Sunrise Health Resort for your recent visit !

Your compliments about the staff and rooms are the mark of respect. I am so pleased to read that your stay was filled with many fond memories of special moments. I am very pleased to note that you enjoyed the ambiance, activities and most importantly -Service. Your ratings are highly appreciable

We are extremely delighted to hear that our efforts have been so well appreciated. The entire team extends their gratitude for your remarkable appreciation and assures you of delivering their unsurpassed hospitality always.
Please do plan another holiday with us. My team and I look forward to welcome you back soon again.

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

stayed two night trip with family on holi. rooms were spacious and neat and clean. water slide is also available there.we full enjoyed. tasty breakfast and delicious dinner.hotel staff was very polite.overall very good.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ribbusharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrisehealthresort, Manager at Sunrise Health Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Greetings !

Thank you for your valuable feedback and positive responce. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful holiday with us on this beautiful festival, also a big thank to you for choosing the Sunrise Health Resort, Jaipur on this special weekend.
Your kind appreciation of our services and food quality motivate our entire team to drive our efforts to offer a value for money and memorable stay experience to all our guests. Looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit.

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

Nice resort with cool environment but indoor games were chargeable, food n drink choices were limited, room services were poor, overall average stay , rooms were good, pools were dirty need to be improved, tv channels were limited etc

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 363umeshm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews