We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun place to eat”

Sadguru PavBhaji Center
Ranked #503 of 14,477 Restaurants in Mumbai
Price range: US$ 5 - US$ 10
Cuisines: Indian, Fast food, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
61 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fun place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

This is one of my veg favorites in Mumbai.Orders come out quick and hot.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Aerowbx2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    24
    9
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Yummy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2012

Its been considered as the best Pav Bhaji centre in Chembur. Since childhood i have been visiting this place but the taste hasnt been changed. pav bhaji, tava pulav,dosas n all juices are mindblowing. Location is best.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tanuja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhubaneswar, India
Level Contributor
148 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 425 helpful votes
“No-1 Pav Bhaji Centre”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2012

This is place where I always prefer to take my dinner during my stay in Mumbai.You will never forget the taste once you have something from this place.Usually i hate to take solid Launch and Dinner but when it comes to some chatpata type i am always in front.

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank Sanat P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
69 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“One of the best places to have the pavbhaji”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 January 2012

Well, the one near the Chembur Station, I believe has one of the best pavbhaji servings in the city. The taste is awesome. If you are visiting with your family, you can enjoy the dish based on your taste.

Helpful?
3 Thank hawk_wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
122 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
“Gr8 place for Pav Bhaji.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2010

Well i have been visitng sadguru hotel for quite some time now as its just a stones throw away from my office. I have tried their Punjabi, Fast food, South Indian, Juices etc etc. Well the Punjabi food served here is not the typical Punjabi food which can be found in other Hotels in Chembur. For South Indian snacks also there are better places than Sadguru. But this place has amazing Pav bhaji which cannot be found anywhere in Mumbai. The taste is just superb. To be frank I only have pab bhaji in this hotel and i would only recommend Pav Bhaji to every1 visitng this place.

Helpful?
2 Thank VirendraPethad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sadguru PavBhaji Center also viewed

 
Navi Mumbai, Mumbai
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Sadguru PavBhaji Center? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing