We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
322
144
41
9
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
322
144
41
9
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarter roadblue restaurantolive restaurantpali hillnice boutique hotelattached restaurantfood jointsbandra westlinking roadspecial thanksclose to the airportbusiness hotelelotaalsparavanakarna
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

The rooms are really nice, the way they have conceptualized and presented each small and tiny details of the room decor is awesome. You would surely have a really different experience.

The view from the room and amenities are not that of a premium hotel. It could be due to its location but theres nothing much to do in your free time.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mridulsharma2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_LeSutra, Guest Relations Manager at Le Sutra - The Indian Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Mr. Mridulsharma,

Greetings from Le Sutra Hotel!

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us with a candid review. We appreciate your wonderful comment
regarding hotel rooms and the room décor.

We regret to know that you couldn’t manage to spend your free time but however we would be glad see you again availing and experiencing our spa services in Angdai day Spa, knowing and learning on books sold on prescription in our book store karma corner and further having a pleasant gala lit candlelight dinner in out of the blue restaurant.

If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Hope to see you again

Warm regards
Elo Chang
Guest Relations Manager
Le Sutra – The Indian art hotel Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2018

This hotel is very tastefuly done and both the service and location is awesome . Each room in this hotel follows a theme and service is great. Breakfast is ok, can be improved but the location is ideal for tourists and business travellers.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anandhiyagnaraman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_LeSutra, Guest Relations Manager at Le Sutra - The Indian Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Ms. Anandhiyagnaraman,

Greetings from Le Sutra!

It is indeed a great pleasure to read such a fantastic review on TripAdvisor. Thank you for writing via TripAdvisor and for all the kind words in regard to the hotel, the room theme, the breakfast, the location the services and off-course the team which made your stay a memorable one.

I would like to thank you for providing your feedback for the breakfast, these are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our
service continually.

Please do visit us again as we would be delighted to have you back.

Thanks & regards,

Elo Chang
Guest Relations Manager
Le Sutra – The Indian Art Hotel Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

We enjoyed our three nights staying in this remarkable hotel. The toom we got (207) has a nice story and a beautiful interior. The food in restaurant was also good. Breakfast was good. The staff was helpful and very friendly.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Firsttriptoindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_LeSutra, Guest Relations Manager at Le Sutra - The Indian Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Le Sutra!

Thank you very much for the lovely reviews about the Hotel via Tripadvisor.

It was really amazing having you stay at Le Sutra. We wish to see you again in near future.

Thank you once again for your kind comments in regards to the Hotel, the restaurant, the breakfast and mentioning about our helpful staff.

Please contact us, if you plan to visit Mumbai again.

Best regards
Elo Chang
Guest Relations Manager
Le Sutra - The Indian Art Hotel Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with 16 different rooms. Very tastefully done. Art is evident at every step in the hotel. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Right from the top management to every possible person is the staff is amazing. Must visit. Experience to take.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank samina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_LeSutra, Guest Relations Manager at Le Sutra - The Indian Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2018

Dear Ms. Samina M,

Greetings from Le Sutra!

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review on TripAdvisor about the Hotel rooms and the helpful staff. We are thrilled that you had a great stay with us. I am happy that our team were responsive.

Please feel free to keep me as a point of contact when you are planning for your next visit to Le Sutra as I would be more than happy to help you with your arrangements.

Best Regards
Elo Chang
Guest Relations Manager
Le Sutra - The Indian art Hotel Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

One of the best creative hotel in Mumbai never seen such theme like this all rooms are totally different with each other.
Must say it is Indian art hotel no comparison with anything this hotel have it own platform.
And every room have it own story.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank RajS3136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_LeSutra, Guest Relations Manager at Le Sutra - The Indian Art Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2018

Dear Mr. Raj S,

Greetings from Le Sutra!

Thank you for taking out time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Our team members take great pride in receiving such positive reviews, it keeps the moral high.

Once again, we thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards
Elo Chang
Guest Relations Manager
Le Sutra – The Indian Art hotel Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews