We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, Good Staff & Best Location”
Review of Hotel Manali

Hotel Manali
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Mumbai
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Manali
Ranked #345 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai
Reviewed 30 April 2011

Its a fine hotel, 1 min walk away from Malad Railway Station East, staff is okay, but location is best for travel within the Malad suburb & to other parts of the city as its located near the station & the SV road that connects the local area. Also this hotel is best for bulk booking, we booked this place for 120 people and this was the only one to accommodate altogether.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SACHINPARMAAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 20 May 2010

I went over to India in Novemeber 2009 and stayed in the Manali for 1 week before moving onto Delhi. it is a lovely hotel and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. The room we stayed in was very spacious, had air conditioning and little things like bug repellant ready for us. It is a little out of the way from the main touristy areas and so if your looking for a little hotel which is in a quiet area this is the place.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HonestC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2010

Enjoyed my stay it was very economical and Service was good. It was one of my best moments in life. We stayed here and went for sight seeing during day time. Ambience was excellent and we had great fun as food and service was good. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank computer10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2010

Stayed a few days in a standard room. Nice rooms, bathrooms and the room service is really quick. Close to the airport and well situated for other areas too. The balance of price and service is really good here - would love to stay here again. Very helpful staff too.

  • Stayed: March 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Compton3Golf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2010

We are serching Hotel in Mumbai for Bussiness purpose & got Manali Hotel.
It is good ,neat & Clean & providing better service compare to other Hotel which is charges same rate.

Vishal Mishra

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank VishuHerbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
1.5 km away
Sai Palace Grand Malad
Sai Palace Grand Malad
#85 of 453 in Mumbai
61 reviews
1.0 km away
Treebo Olive Nest
Treebo Olive Nest
#146 of 453 in Mumbai
5 reviews
6.3 km away
Garden View
Garden View
#213 of 453 in Mumbai
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Grand Hometel, Mumbai
Grand Hometel, Mumbai
#142 of 453 in Mumbai
352 reviews
1.9 km away
Privilege Inn
Privilege Inn
#297 of 453 in Mumbai
65 reviews
1.6 km away
Sampoorna Hotel
Sampoorna Hotel
#309 of 453 in Mumbai
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Manali? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Manali

Address: Manchhubhai Road, Mumbai 400097, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #345 of 453 Hotels in Mumbai
Price Range: ₹ 1,800 - ₹ 3,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 40

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing