We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
5
30
42
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
30
42
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews domestic airport the hotel offers nice experience courteous staff rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Have been staying here for 12+ years now here during visits to Mumbai. Wifi is paid and very expensive, so carry your own net card. Cell phone reception is weak in some areas of the rooms. Meals are a bit expensive, 500 for Veg and 600 for non-veg....and minimal variety. But overall value for money in case you are staying for a night or 2.

Room Tip: Stay on East side (away from the highway) to have a quite stay.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SachinMiraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2015 via mobile

A very simple and cool place to stay if on business trip. Close to airport and pickup and drop is always available. No payment in advance just call and book . The reception and house keeping staff is very cooperative and service is excellent. A basic hotel good to fast trips close to airport.

Stayed: May 2015
Thank rbs02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2015

appx @ US$55 this is ok for a single night stay. If you want to stay more days please look for a better modern hotel. WiFi is excellent and chargeable @ $ 8 per 24 hrs. toilet facility is out dated and somewhat clean. no smell....if you like a light veg snack you should have the guts to cross the dangerous road occupied by indiscipline drivers. it's just a 5 minutes drive from the domestic arrival hall by taxi or perhaps you can walk for 10 minutes to reach the hotel.

Room Tip: look for rooms at first floor.....
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank rajend45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2015

No concept of customer service or convenience and very rigid and rude reception. Everything is chargeable - breakfast, wifi, etc. and they insisted on us taking an extra room because we were three of us, even though we were willing to pay extra for the extra person in the same room. They insisted it was 'not allowed'. Big mistake to take a taxi from them - they tried to charge us Rs 1500/ (as minimum charge) when we could just step outside the gate and take a normal taxi with a meter which would cost us a fraction of that. Rooms were just ok, bathrooms were very very basic, - they gave us just one towel, even though it had been reserved as a double room - and we could only manage to get lukewarm water for bathing. Tea service was stingy, you got the same amount of tea whether you ask for one cup or two, only the price they charged increased. Breakfast and lunch was not great: The worst of it was that we had lunch once and breakfast twice and found hair in our food on two of these three occasions! The second time there were two strands - disgusting. Really poor service all round, and not at all worth the amount we ended up paying for the two rooms - we could have got a much better place with better service at that price. (The booking was done for us by someone else - officially - so we had no choice.) Despite the poor service, all the staff was very blatant and shameless in their expectation/ demand for tips - very off-putting and irritating. The only saving grace was that it was so close to the airport so was convenient. Will definitely NOT recommend this place to any one and will not go there again.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
7  Thank svm795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2014

I have stayed here for one night. Spacious room, comfortable bed. Room was neat and clean. Approx. 25 minutes taxi drive from the Mumbai airport. I will never mind to stay here again for transit purpose.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Zafrul Hasan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews