We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Old World Charm”
Review of Geoffrey's

Geoffrey's
Ranked #632 of 14,882 Restaurants in Mumbai
Neighbourhood: Marine Drive
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Marine Drive
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

Visited this place with business associates on a Monday evening. Since it was empty, was able to appreciate the architecture and the richness inside. It gave me a sense of the old British era. Ordered a margarita pizza - it was brilliant. The staff was courteous and fairly responsive. I would definitely like to visit this place again.

Thank Abhyudaya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRKavita, Public Relations Manager at Geoffrey's, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2017

Dear Abhyudaya, Thank you for writing to us. We are elated to know that you were happy with our services and loved the ambience of Geoffrey's. We look forward for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2017

Old school British type pub located in a 3 or 4 star hotel. Serves decent beer and is adequately staffed and serviced. Worth a visit for an afternoon beer.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jvalant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRKavita, Public Relations Manager at Geoffrey's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for the recommendation. We are glad to know you like the ambience and service of Geoffrey's. Look forward to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

A great place to relax in the evenings while catching up with friends or colleagues after a hard day's work and also follow the live sports events on big screen television. Service is excellent!

Thank Kushal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRKavita, Public Relations Manager at Geoffrey's, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear Kushal, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to know that you had a great time at Geoffrey's and were satisfied with our service. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

I stayed in Marine Plaza last week and got a chance to visit this place for drinks. Ambience was good and it was quite late so there were very little crowd was there.

Thank Ashishmittal28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRKavita, Public Relations Manager at Geoffrey's, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Ashish, thank you for writing to us. We are glad to know that you loved the ambience of Geoffrey's. Do keep visiting us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2017

With fixtures and fittings imported from Yorkshire, this bar is instantly recognisable as a pub for anyone from Britain.

Thank PhilWilkinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PRKavita, Public Relations Manager at Geoffrey's, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Dear Phil, thank you for writing to us. We are glad to know that you liked the ambience of Geoffrey's. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Geoffrey's also viewed

Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai, Maharashtra
 

Been to Geoffrey's? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing