We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The most suitable place for non-Indian and Indian artistes and businessmen.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn Heritage

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Comfort Inn Heritage
Ranked #141 of 440 Hotels in Mumbai
Chennai
Level Contributor
87 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“The most suitable place for non-Indian and Indian artistes and businessmen.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2011

This place is very secluded and quiet in the busiest Byculla , Mumbai and gives ample ambiance to do creative work. There are two restaurants providing tasty food. They provide tasty South Indian cuisine also. Courteous staff attend to every need.

Room Tip: Higher the floors better the ambiance.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VaidyanathanSuresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

202 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    37
    76
    49
    17
    23
See reviews for
29
27
23
96
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chandigarh, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 November 2011

I visited Mumbai in September for some medical reasons. I stayed with my family for 20 days in Comfort Inn. The hotel ambience is soothing.. The rooms were big and nicely furnished. The service was great. The staff was very helping and I will be staying again there next week when I will be visiting Mumbai again..

Room Tip: Deluxe Room is best...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank abhishekk_chd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 August 2011

if you are travelling on business and want to stay near Mumbai south, then this could be an ideal location. Well connected, central, reaches fort, nariman point, VT and dadar in less than 20 min. Hotel itself is neat and clean in rooms, decent meals from Nizam restaurant serving Hyderabadi cuisine.
I felt it was a tad bit expensive, but what isn't nowadays.

Room Tip: comfortable beds. large room size.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anil-from-Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
memphis
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2011

me & my family stayed on may 23 & 24, 2011 . my husband booked 2 rooms under his name it was rewards nights that means we had discount price rooms ,when we enter in hotel ,manager was their my husband told him we have room booked here. manager said no i don't have u booked here then my hubby show him conformation letter after that he said yaa we do have it. then he doesn't got any exuse he was asking for each and everyones id which was not mentioned on booking i had small baby who was crying 2 get sleep,manager was keep make exuse 2 not give us rooms b'z it was free if its hurts him so much why the hell u gave us booking u can say no at that time right but no he was so rude with client he thinks we don't know anything about hotel rules & regulation. for his kind information we r owner of econolodge in canada. we provied him 4 id out of 6 even after its not mentioned on booking . finally after hour argument he gave us keys room had only one bed & the rooms we booked was 2 beds, in one room fridge was not on b'z of that it was stinking badly &became black moled inside .their was one fly died on desk, in both rooms shower water was not going thru drain when i checked its was fully hair all over on bowled which is fit under drain. too much time taken on check out.very very bad management we ever seen & it was not comfort inn its was horrible inn........

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rrosemem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mumbai hotels

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 May 2011

An economic and comfortable stay with proper facilities. Clean and friendly environment and good for economic, long duration stays. Excellent location within the city and transportation facility is quick and affordable.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank durriya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
1.4 km away
The Sahil Hotel
The Sahil Hotel
#38 of 440 in Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 382 reviews
2.6 km away
Krishna Palace Hotel
Krishna Palace Hotel
#91 of 440 in Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 223 reviews
4.0 km away
West End Hotel
West End Hotel
#107 of 440 in Mumbai
3.5 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Hotel Park Lane
Hotel Park Lane
#153 of 440 in Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
1.1 km away
Pals Hotel
Pals Hotel
#260 of 440 in Mumbai
3.0 of 5 bubbles 51 reviews
4.8 km away
Chateau Windsor Hotel
Chateau Windsor Hotel
#56 of 440 in Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Heritage? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Heritage

Property: Comfort Inn Heritage
Address: Sant Savta Marg, Mumbai 400027, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 440 Hotels in Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,585 - ₹ 7,992
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda and ClearTrip so you can book your Comfort Inn Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Heritage Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Mumbai Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing