We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Excellent place” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Comfort Inn Heritage

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Comfort Inn Heritage
Ranked #134 of 439 Hotels in Mumbai
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2011

Stayed at this hotel for a few days. Very good value for money and very covenienty located. Staff were friendly and the Manager, Lawrence was very accommodating. Highly recommended and will visit again.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aus_Traveller1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

196 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    76
    47
    16
    22
See reviews for
27
27
23
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kajang, Malaysia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 December 2010

Me and my wife went to Pune,India for conference. then we stay in this hotel before back to home. Overall clean hotel. But the management is not trustworthy. they will show you one room when you booked and finally when you arrive u stay in another room. We booked and then paid 2000Rs in advance for a room. but then get another room which is much smaller then that shown to us. So when you book please book with room number and tell them that surely you will get that room.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Marufuzzaman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Mumbai hotels

bangalore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 November 2010

we had a family wedding and we had a stay in this hotel .This place is nice and centrally located we went around shopping.Food was good .Rooms are comfortable and staff are very helpful.

Stayed September 2010, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank laxmip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2010

Had booked this hotel for a three nights considering proximity to our commercial establishment. Has been recently done up and seems to address the needs of the business traveller pretty well.
However, food is an area where much is left to desire, with minmal options of budget friendly offerings one is left to scout beyond the hotel itself.
Service just meets the requirement and a typical business traveller would not mind if frills are missing.
The rooms are done up well, given the constraints of space and one can consider putting up for a stay between 1-4 days at best.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Accent303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2010

Date: 19 Jul 2010
It was a 1 day business trip to Mumbai with my another colleague. Since it was a very short trip, we relied on our travel department for booking the hotel.

It was a long drive from Airport. We were not so familiar with Mumbai and were almost frustrated with the time being taken to reach the location. We lost the count of fly overs we were crossing. Suddenly we saw Byculla and the hotel. The entrance was disappointing and the reception was average. We started thinking that it was not a good choice from our travel dept.

We started moving towards our room and here was another surprise. The lift is under repair and not so clear corridors. We have climb up one stair to reach an alternative lift towards the end of the building. This added up to our bad impression.

Once we came out of the lift, we started feeling that it was a different hotel! They were different and neat corridors. We entered the room and it was a big surprise. A very large room with nicely organized plan. Good wardrobe with spacious bathroom. The only let down was Rs.2/- Parle-G complimentary biscuits. The food meny was a bit expensive and we didn't try.

Overall it was a decent hotel in a convenient location.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank srisetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mumbai hotels
1.4 km away
The Sahil Hotel
The Sahil Hotel
#39 of 439 in Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 369 reviews
2.6 km away
Krishna Palace Hotel
Krishna Palace Hotel
#89 of 439 in Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 217 reviews
2.4 km away
Hotel Rosewood
Hotel Rosewood
#180 of 439 in Mumbai
3.5 of 5 bubbles 42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
Hotel Park Lane
Hotel Park Lane
#143 of 439 in Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 15 reviews
4.0 km away
West End Hotel
West End Hotel
#106 of 439 in Mumbai
3.5 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
4.9 km away
Astoria Hotel
Astoria Hotel
#100 of 439 in Mumbai
3.5 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Heritage? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Heritage

Property: Comfort Inn Heritage
Address: Sant Savta Marg, Mumbai 400027, India
Region: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 439 Hotels in Mumbai
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,424 - ₹ 10,993
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Heritage 3*
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, ClearTrip and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Inn Heritage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Heritage Hotel Mumbai (Bombay)
Mumbai Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing