We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Worth a visit

Kidzania is very expensive however still worth one visit for kids. They love doing what they watch... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Dharmesh1711
,
Mumbai, India
KidZania for Kids Entertainment and Fun

KidZania is just like another charming city within beautifully designed and built for kids aged... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Ayesha L
via mobile
Read all 819 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Mumbai
from US$ 32.32
More Info
from US$ 8.63
More Info
from US$ 30.85
More Info
Reviews (819)
Filter reviews
819 results
Traveller rating
514
252
22
11
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
514
252
22
11
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews role play kids learn earn money day pass great place for kids indoor theme park various activities debit card fire engine kids below years learning experience older kids city mall age group lots of fun super fun excellent place
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 819 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Located at R City Mall, this is a kids entertainment and education theme park that is modelled on the Kidzania format internationally acclaimed.

Recommended for kids above 4.

1  Thank MumbaiPradeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaMum, Manager at KidZania Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Kai MumbaiPradeep,

ZanK-U for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are Happy that you all had a Zaz experience. We look forward to your next visit.

Regards
KidZania Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Its not that good. You can visit if you have nothing much to do and you are around that place. Won't recommend it that much

1  Thank aishlohiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaMum, Manager at KidZania Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Kai aishlohiya,

ZanK-U for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We regret that you did not enjoy your time spent with us. We would like to have a chance to speak to you about your experience. Please share your contact details at info@kidzania.in (for privacy purposes) and we will get back to you at the earliest.

Hoping to hear from you!!

Regards
KidZania Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Heard a lot about Kidzania from an earlier visit by our family. I was however terribly disappointed with the insensitivity of the staff to optimum use of customer time. The girl in the Parle section had mentioned the next cycle to begin at 655pm but turned up only after a fellow staff went in search for her and found her at 705pm. As a result the customer waa kept waiting. The packing machine was not working and she kept banging the machine for for the final product to be delivered. Also the person in the Times of India section overshot his earlier cycle time by 10 minutes and kept signalling to the customer to wait. Then when the previous session ended, he casually comes and says it will take another 10 minutes as the printing machines had broken down. What a waste of time - and this was a weekday where crowds are less. The stock exchange section was closed. Overall, a complete ripoff for the unsuspecting customer. Not recommended - quality of staff and quality of service needs massive improvement.

1  Thank alobo2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaMum, Manager at KidZania Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2018

Kai alobo2015,

ZanK-U for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We regret that you did not enjoy your time spent with us. We would like to have a chance to speak to you about your experience. Please share your contact details at info@kidzania.in and we will get back to you at the earliest.

Hoping to hear from you!!

Regards
KidZania Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

Took our daughter for the second time to kidzania and she had a blast this time too. Kids get a hang of many professions handson and its a good learning experience.
Tip: take the full day pass as half day one does not give enough time to the kids to do all the activities.

1  Thank PragatiS89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaMum, Manager at KidZania Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Kai Pragati S,

ZanK-U for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

We are happy to know that your daughter enjoyed participating in the numerous role playing activities at KidZania and had a Zaz experience overall.

We look forward to your next visit!

Regards,
KidZania Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

Kidzania MUMBAI is very good place for kids. Very good knowledge program for kids. We had lots of fun with children.

Thank viral06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KidZaniaMum, Manager at KidZania Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Kai viral06,

We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here! ZanK-U for your kind words!
We look forward to your next visit!!

Regards
KidZania Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews